» Places for tattoos » Photo of tattoo behind the ear

Photo of tattoo behind the ear

Contents:

The fair sex went beyond ear piercing and piercing.

Today, tattoo behind the ear for girls is gaining more and more popularity in tattoo parlors. The advantages of such an image are obvious.

Firstly, the small size - the drawings on the ear are always very compact and are not visible at first glance, which does not attract too much attention and does not interfere with work. Moreover, if necessary, they can be easily hidden behind the hair, which makes such an adornment quite practical. Agree, an excellent solution for those who either hesitate to publicly demonstrate their tattoo, or for some other reason does not want to show it to the public.

Secondly, originality - the fashion for such tattoos appeared relatively recently, and the place behind the ear is still considered original and unusual. Thirdly, freedom of choice - despite the fact that the image behind the ear should be small, girls often apply familiar drawings that are applied on other parts of the body. These can be pretty standard female sketches: butterflies, stars, various flowers, notes, and so on.

The place behind the ear is perfect suitable for hieroglyphs - such a tattoo can be very small, even microscopic, but at the same time have a deep meaning. From time to time you can find small inscriptions in these places, for example, the names of loved ones in the background hearts or clouds.

It is especially worth highlighting the insanely beautiful 3D tattoos, a striking example of which is the image of a spider. This rather extreme and extraordinary solution is more suitable for a guy than a girl, but it looks really cool. If there is a pattern behind the ear, it it is recommended to make a semicircular... This technique will accentuate the shape of the posterior surface of the auricle and create symmetry. Well, let's summarize a little.

More on the topic:  Labyrinth Tattoo

It remains to add that a tattoo behind the ear is a painful event, and many girls will have a hard time. But art requires sacrifice, and for the sake of a beautiful tattoo you can endure. Do you agree? Write in the comments!

8/10
Morbidity
9/10
Aesthetics
9/10
Practicality

Photo of tattoo behind the ear for men

Photo of tattoo behind the ear for women

Тату за ухом для девушек: 73 фото

Фото тату за ухом


Представительницы прекрасного пола пошли дальше прокалывания и пирсинга ушей. Сегодня все большую популярность в салонах татуировки набирает услуга тату за ухом для девушек. Преимущества такого изображения очевидны.

Во-первых, небольшой размер – рисунки на ухе всегда очень компакты и с первого взгляда не видны, что не привлекает лишнего внимания и не мешает в работе. Более того, в случае необходимости их легко спрятать за волосами, что делает такое украшение довольно практичным. Согласитесь, отличное решение для тех, кто либо стесняется публично демонстрировать свою наколку, либо по каким-то другим причинам не хочет показывать ее на всеобщее обозрение.

Во-вторых, оригинальность – мода на подобные татуировки появилась относительно недавно, и место за ухом до сих пор считается оригинальным и необычным. В-третьих, свобода выбора – несмотря на то, что изображение за ухом должно иметь небольшой размер, девушки зачастую наносят привычные рисунки, которые наносятся и на других частях тела. Это могут быть довольно стандартные женские эскизы: бабочки, звезды, различные цветы, ноты и так далее.

Место за ухом идеально подходит для иероглифов – такая татуировка может быть очень маленькой, даже микроскопической, но в то же время иметь глубокий смысл. Периодически можно встретить на этих местах небольшие надписи, например, имена близких на фоне сердца или облака.

Особо стоит выделить безумно красивые 3д татуировки, ярким примером которых является изображение паука. Это довольно экстремальное и неординарное решение больше подойдет парню, чем девушке, но выглядит действительно круто. Если за ухом изображается узор, его рекомендуется делать полукруглым. Подобный прием подчеркнет форму задней поверхности ушной раковины и создает симметрию. Что ж, подведем небольшой итог.

Остается добавить, что тату за ухом – мероприятие болезненное, и многим девушкам придется не сладко. Но искусство требует жертв, и ради красивой татуировки можно потерпеть. Согласны? Пишите в комментах!

8/10
Болезненность
9/10
Эстетичность
9/10
Практичность

Если хочется немного треша, посмотрите видосик:




Фото татуировок за ухом

ibmuc2cNczwfeather_tattoo_7Ear-Tattoo-65croce-tatuata-dietro-lorecchiebat_tattoo_by_glor_fin_del-d4d5nde1357074113_tatuyrovka_muzyka_photo_239403169_105964_11916055_bird-ear-maru-sourire-tatoo-tattoo-Favim.com-36234026bf786dd1c7c295399d214f8e57276b2000Tattoo-29Sarı-Yıldız-Kadınlar-İçin-Kulak-Arkası-Dövme-Tattoo-Modelleritatouage-oreille-tribalmicro-tattoos-that-are-really-good-75-pics_18omg

Эскизы татуировок за ухом

5cdvref7uyoylfbdduhfmonyj4fmnpxr0foto_cherno_belyj_jeskiz_tatu_roza_s_uzorom

Последние новости

Рассказать друзьям