» Tattoo meanings » Cloud Tattoos

Cloud Tattoos

Contents:

Clouds have many options and different meanings. They can be either part of the composition or a separate element. A cloud tattoo is a versatile idea. It is applied by both women and men.

The meaning of a cloud tattoo

Tattoo is peculiar to people who give preference for wanderings instead of living in one place. They try not to have deep attachments in life. The meaning of a cloud tattoo is as follows. This is life in motion, without material attachments and constant relationships. Just as the clouds in the sky are not constant, so people who tattoo themselves are prone to change.

Clouds are often endowed with religious content. Angels and heaven are associated with heaven, so the clouds also symbolize the search for truth, the pursuit of the sublime, and finding harmony with oneself. Constant torment in search of truth leads to the fact that the owners of tattoos doom themselves to loneliness.

Thunderclouds symbolize danger.

In prison tattoos, the cloud is used as an integral part of the tattoo. Gina on the background of the clouds is applied by drug addicts. They also depict God above the clouds. This is a tattoo - a talisman. It is believed that she protects from justice.

Cloud tattoo locations

The picture is located on any part of the body. The color is chosen purely individually.

Photo of cloud tattoo on head

Photo of a cloud tattoo on the body

Photo of cloud tattoo on hand

Photo of a cloud tattoo on the leg

» Значения тату » Татуировки облаков

Татуировки облаков

Облака имеют много вариантов исполнения и различную смысловую нагрузку. Они могут быть как частью композиции, так и отдельным элементом. Тату облака – универсальная идея. Ее наносят и женщины и мужчины.

Картина располагается на любых частях тела. Цвет выбирается сугубо индивидуально. Татуировка свойственна людям, которые отдают предпочтение странствиям вместо жизни на одном месте. Они стараются не иметь глубоких привязанностей в жизни. Значение тату тучи состоит в следующем. Это жизнь в движении, без материальных привязанностей и постоянных отношений. Как тучи на небе не имеют постоянства, так и люди, которые наносят себе тату, склонны к переменам.

Облака часто наделяют религиозным содержанием. С небом ассоциируются ангелы и рай, поэтому облачка также символизируют поиск истины, стремление к возвышенному, обретение гармонии с собой. Постоянные терзания в поиске истины приводят к тому, что владельцы татуировок обрекают себя на одиночество.

Грозовые тучи символизируют опасность.

В тюремных татуировках туча используется как составной элемент татуировки. Джина на фоне тучи наносят наркоманы. Также изображают Бога над тучами. Это наколка – оберег. Считается, что она защищает от правосудия.

Фото тату облака

тату облака 3тату облака 5 тату облака 6тату облака 7тату облака 9тату облака 10тату облака 11тату облака 12тату облака 15тату облака 18тату облака 21тату облака 22

Эскизы татуировок облака

Эскиз тату облако 1Эскиз тату облако 2
0 0 голос
Рейтинг статьи