» Tattoo meanings » Tear under eye tattoo

Tear under eye tattoo

Contents:

A tattoo in the form of a small tear under the eye is not as harmless as it seems at first. The tear is placed on the left or right side. It seems that the person is constantly crying. The image symbolizes experience of past years... Most often, such a tattoo is associated with prison life.

The birthplace of tattoo is South America. It was originally thought that a teardrop under the eye tattoo was tattooed on the skin by the person who committed the murder, and the more the tattoo, the more people became victims. In some places, the murder is believed to have been committed in prison. Many used a tear as a warning to others that a person is able to stand up for himself, and at any cost.

The second meaning of the tear tattoo is that while the prisoner was behind bars, one of his relatives or friends died, and with the help of the tattoo, grief and the inability to say goodbye to the deceased are transmitted. This means that you cannot cry in prison and all emotions are expressed with the help of a tattoo.

In Australia, a teardrop under the eye tattoo has a completely different meaning. It is considered a sign that a person has been arrested for child molestation. Such a tattoo is forcibly applied to a prisoner. As a result, it becomes clear to others under what article the person was convicted and the result is cruel treatment of the owner of the tattoo, constant bodily harm. The tattoo symbolizes the tears of a criminal. And even after the release of freedom, the attitude towards such people does not change.

The meaning of a tear under the eye tattoo

There are a lot of meanings of a tear under the eye tattoo in the world. Moving away from prison symbols, such a tattoo symbolizes bitterness. loss of a loved one, in memory of which a tear is applied. This is a demonstration that the owner of the tattoo will mourn the deceased until he himself leaves for another world. Many stars apply tattoos to demonstrate their experiences and losses to others.

More on the topic:  The meaning of the pepper tattoo

Representatives of many modern subcultures are also showing interest in this subject. A teardrop tattoo under the eye means sentimentality, touching, pain of loss.

A teardrop is usually drawn simply, in black. Only the contour can be painted. Whatever the meaning of a teardrop tattoo in each specific case, the meaning boils down to the fact that a person has performed some action, which he now deeply regrets, but it is not possible to return time back.

Photo of a tear under the eye tattoo

5/5 - (3 votes)

Тату слеза под глазом: значение, фото и эскизы

Татуировка слеза под глазом

Тату в форме маленькой слезы под глазом — не такая безобидная вещь, как кажется сначала. Слеза размещается с левой или правой стороны. Создается впечатление, что человек постоянно плачет. Изображение символизирует опыт прожитых лет. Чаще всего такую тату связывают с тюремной жизнью.

Родина татуировки — Южная Америка. Первоначально считалось, что татуировку слеза под глазом наносит на кожу человек, который совершил убийство, и чем больше тату, тем большее количество людей стали жертвами. В некоторых местах считается, что убийство было совершено в тюрьме. Многие использовали слезу как предостережение для остальных, что человек способен постоять за себя, причем любой ценой.

Второе значение тату слеза состоит в том, что пока заключенный находился за решеткой, кто-то из его близких или друзей умер, и при помощи тату передается скорбь и отсутствие возможности попрощаться с умершим. Это означает, что в тюрьме нельзя плакать и все эмоции выражаются при помощи тату.

В Австралии тату слеза под глазом имеет абсолютно другое значение. Она считается признаком того, что человек арестован за растление несовершеннолетних. Такая татуировка наносится заключенному насильно. В результате этого окружающим становится понятно, по какой статье осудили человека и результатом становится жестокое обращение с обладателем тату, постоянное нанесение телесных повреждений. Татуировка символизирует слезы преступника. И даже после выхода на свободу отношение к таким людям не меняется.

Значений тату слеза под глазом на свете великое множество. Если отойти от тюремной символики, такая татуировка символизирует горечь утраты близкого человека, в память о котором и наносится слеза. Это демонстрация того, что обладатель тату будет оплакивать умершего пока и сам не отойдет в мир иной. Многие звезды наносят тату, чтобы демонстрировать окружающим свои переживания и потери.

Интерес к данному сюжету проявляют и представители многих современных субкультур. Татуировка слеза под глазом означает сентиментальность, трогательность, боль потери.

Слезинка обычно рисуется просто, в черном цвете. Окрашен может быть только контур. Каким бы ни было значение тату слеза в каждом конкретном случае, смысл сводится к тому, что человек совершил некое действие, о котором теперь глубоко сожалеет, но вернуть время назад не возможно.

Фото и эскизы тату слеза

Рассказать друзьям