» Tattoo meanings » Dice tattoo

Dice tattoo

Contents:

Nowadays, the image on the body of symbols and illustrations that are meaningful to the owner is widespread. The symbolism of some is rooted in antiquity, while others are filled with individual meaning. So the tattoo of cubes has many-sided meanings.

Dice

Dice are associated with gambling and are often the tattoo of choice for gamblers. They want to attract good luck in this way. Dice tattoos symbolize fortune not only in the game, but also in life.

Cubes are still used today to help make difficult decisions. The lot is mentioned more than once in the Bible. In this way, people are playing turns or making other fair choices. It is believed that by lot, you can know God's will.

The tattoo of cubes looks aesthetically pleasing in a single design and fits perfectly into a large composition. Due to its small size, such an image can be easily applied to any place. More often the youth chooses the illustration of the cubes.

Rubik's Cube

Another option for the image of cubes is a rubik cube. It is chosen to be applied to the body much less often, so a Rubik's cube tattoo is more unique. The drawing is attractive with bright colors. Each person puts a deep individual meaning into the wearable image. It can symbolize:

  • Wisdom, ingenuity, intelligence.
  • Perseverance, perseverance.
  • Inclination to non-standard decisions, the ability to make them.

In any case, the interpretation of the cubes still has a free meaning. First of all, it is an artistic image that can be performed in various unique styles.

Photo of cubes tattoo on head

Photo of tattoo cubes on the body

Photo of tattoo cubes on the arm

Photo of tattoo cubes on the leg

Тату игральные кубики: значение, фото и эскизы

Татуировка кубики

Сейчас распространено изображение на теле символов и иллюстраций, имеющих значение для обладателя. Символизм некоторых уходит корнями в древность, другие наполнены индивидуальным смыслом. Так и тату кубиков имеет разностороннее значение.

Tatuirovka-kastet-3-na-portale-Tattoorussia.ru_

Игральные кубики

Игральные кости ассоциируются с азартными играми и часто выбираются в качестве татуировки игроками. Они хотят таким образом привлечь удачу. Тату игральных кубиков символизируют фортуну не только в игре, но и в жизни.

Кубики используются по нынешнее время для помощи в принятии сложных решений. Не единожды жребий упоминается и в Библии. Таким образом, люди разыгрывают между собой очередность или осуществляют другой справедливый выбор. Считается, что посредством жребия можно узнать Божью волю.

Татуировка кубиков эстетично смотрится в единичном исполнении и прекрасно вписывается в большую композицию. Благодаря небольшим размерам, такое изображение легко нанести на любое место. Чаще иллюстрацию кубиков выбирает молодежь.

Кубик-рубик

Еще одним вариантом изображение кубиков служит кубик-рубик. Его выбирают для нанесения на тело гораздо реже, поэтому тату кубика-рубика более уникально. Рисунок привлекателен яркими красками. Каждый человек вкладывает глубокое индивидуальное значение в нательное изображение. Оно может символизировать:

  • Мудрость, сообразительность, ум.
  • Усидчивость, упорство.
  • Склонность к нестандартным решениям, умение их принимать.

В любом случае трактовка кубиков до сих пор имеет вольное значение. В первую очередь это художественное изображение, которое может исполняться в разных уникальных стилях.

Фото

Эскизы татуировок кубики

Рассказать друзьям