» Places for tattoos » Shin tattoos

Shin tattoos

Contents:

In one of the previous articles, we examined in detail the tattoos on the legs, identified their advantages and disadvantages, discussed popular sketches and photos. This time we will talk a little about the tattoo on the lower leg. Let's make a reservation right away that, as a rule, this zone includes the entire space from the ankle to the knee. The previous article was about back (calf), and in this one we will consecrate the hall. And that's why we made this distinction.

Firstly, the tattoo on the lower leg is fundamentally different from the calf in its soreness. Here, the skin is close to the bone, and you will surely feel a stronger sensation. Of course, everything is very individual. People involved in martial arts or football have coarser skin in these areas and the pain threshold is greatly underestimated. But generally speaking, especially for girls, a tattoo on the lower leg can become a very painful procedure.

Secondly, male and female tattoos on the shins are characterized by a larger volume than on the calves. The space in this zone is much larger, the canvas is smoother, and many choose volumetric subjects.

Third, the lower leg is a more visible part of the body, and is much better suited if you want to display your tattoo for everyone to see. It will be enough to put on short clothes, and those around you will instantly distinguish you from the crowd.

Male and female tattoos on the lower leg are already familiar pictures that are applied to other places. For girls, for example, flowers and birds are characters, for men - predatory animals and birds. But we know a huge number of tattoos that will look appropriate regardless of gender or age. One such example is the shin tattoo. What exactly can be written, we also talked about in a separate article.

8/10
Morbidity
7/10
Aesthetics
6/10
Practicality

Photo of a tattoo on the lower leg for men

More on the topic:  Photos of forehead tattoos

Photo of a tattoo on the lower leg for women

Фото мужских и женских тату на голени
Консультации и запись по телефону 8 (812) 940-73-13

Мужские и женские тату на голени





В одной из предыдущих статей мы подробно разобрали татуировки на ногах, выявили их преимущества и недостатки, обсудили популярные эскизы и фото. В этот раз мы немного поговорим о тату на голени. Сразу оговоримся, что, как правило, в эту зону включают все пространство от щиколотки до колена. Предыдущая статья была посвящена задней части (икрам), а в этой мы освятим переднюю. И вот почему мы сделали такое разграничение.

Во-первых, тату на голени принципиально различается от икр своей болезненностью. Здесь кожа располагается почти вплотную к кости, и вы наверняка почувствуете более сильные ощущения. Конечно, все очень индивидуально. У людей, занимающихся боевыми искусствами или футболом, кожа на этих местах более грубая и болевой порог сильно занижен. Но если говорить в целом, особенно для девушек тату на голень может стать весьма болезненной процедурой.

Во-вторых, мужские и женские тату на голени характерны большим объемом, чем на икрах. Пространства в этой зоне значительно больше, полотно более ровное и многие выбирают объемные сюжеты.

В-третьих, голень — более заметная часть тела, и гораздо лучше подходит, если Вы хотите выставить свою татуировку на всеобщее обозрение. Достаточно будет надеть короткую одежду, и окружающие моментально выделят Вас из толпы.

Мужские и женские татуировки на голени голени это уже привычные картины, которые наносят и на другие места. Для девушек, например, характеры цветы и птицы, для мужчин – хищные животные и птицы. Но мы знаем огромное количество татуировок, которые будут уместно смотреться вне зависимости от пола или возраста. Одним из таких примеров является наколки в виде надписи на голень. Что именно можно написать, мы также говорили в отдельной статье.

8/10
Болезненность

7/10
Эстетичность

6/10
Практичность

Читайте также:

FcKfsUQEnqI
Татуировка-на-лодыжке-для-девушки
На щиколотке

Болезненность процедуры компенсируется тем, что процесс нанесения не занимает большого количества времени.






Фото тату на голени

1015304460692_120627068118303_1928372759_n64406_4085538675236_1614479505_n379194_120627061451637_928585625_n582695_117860885061588_459233547_n970652_180408765473466_640691968_n1011966_173713206143022_1940254365_n1515040_1443287199217392_1021610322_n10257543_1491429744403137_4194055531001332037_okHbZRrg8SugMRrNkBSoFjknJ9AgU8_9Y8oJsvFPnjYf8Qt8iHYIQyeUshin-011shin-012shin-021shin-022shin-031shin-032shin-041shin-042

Последние новости

Рассказать друзьям

Перейти к верхней панели