Are tattoos on the sole of the foot a new trend?

Trying to catch a glimpse of new trends in the rapidly changing world of body modifications, we stumbled upon an interesting phenomenon that we had not seriously thought about before - a tattoo on the sole. Yes, the sole is the part of the foot that we lean on when walking.

Let's make a reservation right away that unfortunately at the moment we could not find an expert among the familiar tattoo masters who has done such work at least once and can give a professional assessment of this phenomenon. In this regard, armed with logic and common sense, we will try to independently speculate about this phenomenon.

_Wax6K-5BYw

The unconditional advantage of such tattoos is their unusualness. At absolutely any stop, such a decoration will make you the center of attention if people around you find out about it. But the question is: how to show it?

The first drawback is that in 99% of cases it is extremely problematic to show the world your soles. Even if the situation is conducive to walking without shoes, the standing position burdens the feet with the need to hold your mortal body, respectively, tattoos are simply not visible.

Nevertheless, in the age of modern technology, you do not need to walk around and shine your portacas to find out about them. It is enough to upload a photo to Instagram and other social media. nets, and millions will know about your tattooed soles, and Malakhov will make a special issue about you on the first channel.

-B-HWVTYPxA

The biggest complaint about undersheath tattoos is their practicality. Personally, when I first looked at the photographs, I had a picture of how a person with a fresh tattoo in this place gets home. In such a situation, even the path to the car can become a death path.

[sc:intextblack]

Of course, you can also fantasize about the emotions experienced by the subject in the process of tattooing. From the arrangement of nerve endings in the area of ​​the heel and sole, we can conclude that in the process you will have to experience an interesting assortment of sensations of ankles and pain. Probably very unusual!

Foot-Tattoos

Another argument against is the durability of such work. Photos really look very cool, but the question is - for how long?

Here you can start a fairly long and complex discussion regarding the anatomical and technical aspects of tattooing in this area. Here is a rough list of the problems you will have to face:

  • pigment migration;
  • erasure;
  • wear out.

All these aspects are essentially tied to the same reasons, namely, that the leather on the soles is thick and rough; it often peels off, falls off and is renewed; as a result of friction, the upper layers are constantly worn out.

On the Internet, we found another opinion. Its essence is that in order to achieve the desired effect, competent preparation must be carried out before applying a tattoo. It consists primarily in cleaning the sole of excess skin with the help of pumice and other devices. The goal is to make sure that the pigment penetrates as deep as possible and remains under the skin forever.

It sounds really logical, but one thing remains unclear - will the tattoo get lost under the new layers of skin that build up on top? Apparently, no matter what you do, it will be almost impossible to keep the original look without regular corrections.

M1Svlox0ngM

Summing up, we admit that this time our investigation failed. In our attempts to get to the bottom of the truth, we had more questions than answers. We will be glad if there is a competent specialist who can share his experience in the field of tattoos on the soles, but for now we invite you to join the discussion and express your opinion in the comments!

Татуировки на подошве стопы – новый тренд?

Стараясь углядеть новые тренды в быстро меняющемся мире бодимодификаций, мы наткнулись на интересное явление, о котором ранее всерьез не задумывались – тату на подошве. Да, подошва – это именно та часть стопы, на которую мы опираемся при ходьбе.

Сразу оговоримся, что к сожалению на текущий момент не смогли найти среди знакомых тату-мастеров эксперта, который хоть раз делал такие работы и может дать профессиональную оценку сему явлению. В связи с этим, вооружившись логикой и здравым смыслом попробуем самостоятельно порассуждать над этим феноменом.

_Wax6K-5BYw

Безусловным плюсом таких татуировок является необычность. В абсолютно любой остановке такое украшение сделает Вас центром внимания, если о нем узнают окружающие. Но вот вопрос: как его показать?

Первым минусом является то, что в 99% случаев показать миру свои подошвы крайне проблематично. Даже если обстановка располагает к хождению без обуви, стоячее положение обременяет стопы необходимостью держать ваше бренное тело, соответственно, татуировок попросту не видно.

Тем не менее, в век современных технологий, не нужно ходить и светить своими портаками, чтобы о них узнали. Достаточно залить фото в инстаграм и другие соц. сетки, и о твоих татуированных подошвах узнают миллионы, а Малахов сделает о тебе спецвыпуск на первом канале.

-B-HWVTYPxA

Самая большая претензия к тату на подовшах заключается в их практичности. Лично у меня при первом взгляде на фотографии перед глазами возникла картина того, как человек со свежей тату в этом месте добирается до дома. В такой ситуации даже путь до машины может стать тропой смерти.

[sc:intextblack]

Конечно, можно пофантазировать и про эмоции, которые испытывает подопытный в процессе нанесения татуировки. Из схемы расположения нервных окончаний в районе пятки и подошвы можно сделать вывод, что в процесс придется испытать интересное ассорти из чувства щикотки и боли. Наверное, весьма необычно!

Foot-Tattoos

Еще один аргумент против – долговечность такой работы. Фотографии действительно выглядят очень круто, но вот вопрос – надолго ли?

Здесь можно начать достаточно долгую и сложную дискуссию, касающуюся анатомических и технических аспектов татуировки в этой зоне. Вот примерный список проблем, с которыми придется столкнуться:

  • миграция пигмента;
  • стирание;
  • снашивание.

Все эти аспекты по сути завязаны на одних и тех же причинах, а именно на том, что кожа на подошвах – толстая и грубая; она часто шелушится, отваливается и обновляется; в следствии трения верхние слои постоянно снашиваются.

На просторах интернета мы нашли еще одно мнение. Его суть в том, что чтобы достигнуть нужного эффекта, перед нанесением татуировки нужно провести грамотную подготовку. Она заключается прежде всего в чистке подошвы от лишней кожи с помощью пемзы и прочих приспособлений. Цель – сделать так, чтобы пигмент вошел максимально глубоко и остался под кожей навсегда.

Звучит действительно логично, но остается непонятным одна вещь – не потеряется ли татуировка под новыми слоями кожи, которые нарастут сверху? Судя по всему, что бы ты не делал, без регулярных коррекций сохранить первоначальный вид будет практически невозможно.

M1Svlox0ngM

Подводя итог, признаемся, что в этот раз наше расследование не удалось. В попытках докопаться до истины у нас оказалось больше вопросов, чем ответов. Будем рады, если найдется компетентный специалист, который поделиться своим опытом в вопросах татуировок на подошве, а пока предлагаем присоединиться к обсуждению и выразить свое мнение в комментариях!