» Tattoo meanings » Oriental tattoo

Oriental tattoo

Contents:

Today, one of the most popular classic tattoo styles is the oriental tattoo. A tattoo made in this style is easily striking and looks very beautiful.

Let's start with the fact that in translation from English the word "oriental" means "oriental". It is the eastern culture that has always attracted people with its grandeur and its mystery. The beauty of the famous oriental dragons and koi fish has always amazed with its gracefulness. Images of geisha and warriors occupy a special place in Eastern traditions. It is also impossible not to recall the sophistication of the oriental flora and organic fauna.

As you know, getting a tattoo on your body is a fairly popular expression of your inner world. Therefore, when choosing a tattoo in the oriental style, you need to get acquainted with the world of the East in order to understand what kind of meaning your tattoo carries.

The meaning of an Oriental tattoo for men and women

Oriental tattoos are suitable for both men and women. For example, in Japanese culture, the Lotus plant has been of great importance since ancient times. Tattoos with his pattern have completely different meanings for men and women. For males, such tattoos denote willpower and courage, at the same time for females - femininity, fragility and emphasize their grace and grace.

Many people love sakura tattoos, a symbol of mighty Japan. It is stuffed by people of both sexes. For girls, it means lightness and tenderness, and for boys, masculinity and will.

The tiger tattoo is also one of the most popular Asian motifs. Most often it is stuffed with men who want to show their courage, honor and courage. According to legends, a tiger is able to attract good luck to a person and drive away dark demons.

More on the topic:  Ultraviolet tattoos

This also includes a tattoo depicting Makatsuge, a mythical creature that looks like a fish and a dragon at the same time. This tattoo is for men only because it is a symbol of true male sexuality.

Places of tattooing

Oriental tattoos are applied to almost the entire body, excluding only some areas.

Oriental tattoo photo on the head

Oriental tattoo photo on the body

Photo of oriental tattoo on hands

Photo of oriental tattoo on legs

» Значения тату » Ориентал тату

Ориентал тату

Сегодня одним из самых популярных классических стилей татуировок является тату ориентал. Татуировка, выполненная в этом стиле, легко бросается в глаза и очень красиво смотрится.

Начнем с того, что в переводе с английского языка слово «oriental» обозначает «восточный». Именно восточная культура всегда манила людей своим величием и своей загадочностью. Красота знаменитых восточных драконов и рыб кои всегда поражала своей грациозностью. Изображения гейш и воинов занимают особое место в восточных традициях. Невозможно не вспомнить также изысканность восточной флоры и органичной фауны.

Как известно, выполнение татуировки на своём теле – это достаточно популярное выражение внутреннего мира. Поэтому, выбирая тату в стиле ориентал, необходимо познакомиться с миром востока, чтобы понимать, какую именно смысловую нагрузку несет ваша татуировка.

Значение тату в стиле Ориентал для мужчин и женщин

Тату в стили ориентал подходят как мужчинам, так и женщинам. К примеру, в японской культуре растению Лотос издревле придавали огромное значение. Татуировки с его рисунком имеют абсолютно разные значения для мужчин и женщин. Для особей мужского пола такие тату обозначают силу воли и отвагу, в то же время для женского пола – женственность, хрупкость и подчеркивают их грацию и изящество.

Многие люди обожают татуировки с изображением сакуры, символом могучей Японии. Её набивают люди обоих полов. Для девушек она означает легкость и нежность, а для юношей – мужественность и волю.

Татуировка с изображением тигра тоже относится к наиболее популярным азиатским мотивам. Чаще всего его набивают мужчинам, которые хотят показать свое мужество, честь и смелость. Согласно поверьям тигр способен привлечь удачу к человеку и отогнать мрачных бесов.

Сюда же можно отнести тату с изображением Макацугэ, мифическое создание, похожее на рыбу и на дракона одновременно. Эта татуировка создана только для мужчин, потому что она является символом истинной мужской сексуальности.

Места набивания тату

Татуировки Ориентал наносятся практически на все тело, исключая только некоторые участки.

Фото тату ориентал на голове

Фото тату ориентал на теле

Фото тату ориентал на руках

Фото тату ориентал на ногах

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи