» Tattoo meanings » Tattoo designs

Tattoo designs

Contents:

Regardless of gender, among connoisseurs of the art of underwear painting, tattoos with patterns are very often come across. This type of tattoo has found its own niche in the hierarchy of body drawing and with dignity fulfills the functions assigned to it, both purely aesthetic and purely philosophical.

In this article, we will try to reveal the meaning of the most popular wearable patterns, as well as the dependence of the interpretation on the place where the pattern is applied.

The meaning and types of tattoo patterns

Thanks to the originality of this drawing, tattoos of this type are admired by others. The rich colors, curls and unusual shapes used by the master carry extraordinary beauty and play an important aesthetic role.

As for the semantic message of a particular ornament, often much depends on the smallest details that are present on it. In this case, just one of the many components of a masterpiece can radically change the interpretation and include precisely the philosophical message in the forms depicted on a person.

Before taking such an important step as applying a tattoo in the style of a pattern, you need to understand many of the components on which the meaning of the ornament and their types depends.

Celtic pattern

One of the main sketches, with which the masters are currently working, is made in the form of an interweaving of white lines on a black background. Most often, the drawing personifies infinity, but an important role is played by the religious implications that are hidden in the symbols.

Polynesian pattern

It is usually made in the blackwork style and the semantic load that it carries in itself must be disassembled into the smallest components.

More on the topic:  Photos tattoo lettering for lovers

Khokhloma patterns

Here they are made in various colors and, as befits an ornament with Russian roots, they are often depicted with animals, berries and other natural beauties.

Tribal

These are patterns that carry a certain mystery and a variety of meanings, since they come from Indian tribes. Tattoos made in the style of organic, associate the connection between man and nature, his love for any life and the planet as a whole.

Location of tattoo patterns

  • shoulder;
  • forearm;
  • sleeve;
  • back;
  • neck;
  • palm, hands, fingers;
  • wrist;
  • chest.

Photo of tattoo patterns on the body

Photo of tattoo designs on hands

Photo of tattoo designs on the legs

Photo of tattoo designs on the head

» Значения тату » Тату узоры

Тату узоры

В независимости от половой принадлежности, среди ценителей искусства нательной живописи, очень часто попадаются татуировки с изображением узоров. Этот вид тату обрёл собственную нишу в иерархии рисовки тела и с достоинством выполняет возложенные на него функции, как чисто эстетические, так и сугубо философские.

В данной статье попытаемся раскрыть значение самых популярных нательных узоров, а так же зависимость трактовки от места нанесения рисунка.

Значение и виды тату узоры

Благодаря своеобразию данной рисовки, татуировки подобного вида вызывают восхищение у окружающих. Насыщенные цвета, завитки и необычные формы, используемые мастером, несут в себе необыкновенную красоту и играют немаловажную эстетическую роль.

Что же касается смыслового посыла того или иного орнамента, зачастую многое зависит от мельчайших деталей, которые присутствуют на нём. В этом случае всего лишь одна из многих составляющих шедевра, может в корне менять трактовку и включать именно философский посыл в изображённые на человеке формы.

Перед тем как идти на такой важный шаг, как нанесение татуировки в стиле узора, необходимо разобраться со многими составляющими, от которых зависит значение орнамента и их видами.

Кельтский узор

Один из основных эскизов, с которым в настоящее время работают мастера и выполнен в виде переплетения белых линий на чёрном фоне.Чаще всего рисунок олицетворяет бесконечность, но немаловажную роль играет религиозный подтекст, который скрыт в символах.

Полинезийский узор

Обычно выполнен в стиле блэкворк и смысловую нагрузку, которую он в себе несёт, необходимо разбирать по малейшим составляющим.

Хохломские узоры

Вот они  выполнены в разнообразных цветах и, как полагается орнаменту с русскими корнями, часто изображается с животными, ягодами и прочими природными красотами.

Трайбл

Это узоры которые несущие в себе некую таинственность и разнообразную смысловую нагрузку, так как родом они из индейских племён. Наколки выполненные в стиле органики, ассоциируют связь человека и природы, его любовь к любой жизни и планете в целом.

Расположение тату узоры

  • плечо;
  • предплечье;
  • рукав;
  • спина;
  • шея;
  • ладонь, кисти, пальцы;
  • запястье;
  • грудь.

Фото тату узоры на теле

Фото тату узоры на руках

Фото тату узоры на ногах

Фото тату узоры на голове

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи