» Tattoo meanings » Angel girl tattoo

Angel girl tattoo

Contents:

Let's see what the angel girl tattoo means and what meaning it has.

An angel can mean the bright and kind part of a person, his good intentions and thoughts. Angel Girl is an even purer and more virgin version of an angel. It can mean a guardian angel that a person imagines. Such a tattoo will serve as a talisman against the evil encountered on the way of a person, and will be a symbol of a person's aspiration for the good side.

Who is tattooing an angel girl

First of all, these are believers. And those who strive for the good side and yearn for forgiveness for their sins.

Angel girl tattoo meaning for men

Men with such an image can show their inner struggle between good and evil, and this drawing will be a guiding star for a person where he should go. Men emphasize with such a tattoo their kind and gentle disposition, at least the desire for such, their kindness and benevolence. But an angel girl can be portrayed in a warlike guise, then, despite all the outward kindness, a person shows his firm, warlike qualities. And it matters that goodness must be strong.

Angel girl tattoo meaning for women

Women show their kind-hearted and gentle nature. The angel girl shows the ideal that the owner wants to strive for. But at the same time, a firm and strong will, without which it is impossible to come to the good side.

Angel girl tattoo designs

Only wings can be depicted, or the struggle between an angel and a demon, more vulgar versions of an angel girl, in which the meaning changes significantly. They depict a warrior angel, an angel of death with a scythe and a black "bag" on his head.

More on the topic:  Tattoo on the wrist for brave girls and guys

Angel Girl Tattoo Places

People who apply an angel most often do not want to show it to everyone around them, but wear it in closed places:

  • back;
  • chest;
  • stomach;
  • shoulder;
  • wrist;
  • legs.

Photo of Angel Girl Tattoo on Body

Angel Tattoo On Hands

Photo of tattoo girl angel on legs

» Значения тату » Тату девушка ангел

Тату девушка ангел

Давайте разберемся, что означает татуировка девушка ангел и какое значение она имеет.

Ангел может обозначать светлую и добрую часть человека, его добрые намерения и помыслы. Девушка ангел – это еще более чистое и непорочная версия ангела. Оно может означать ангела хранителя, которого себе представляет человек. Такое тату будет служить оберегом от зла, встречаемого на пути человека, и будет символом стремления человека к доброй стороне.

Кто наносит тату девушка ангел

В первую очередь это верующие люди. И те, кто стремиться к доброй стороне и жаждет прощения за свои грехи.

Значение для мужчин тату девушка ангел

Мужчины таким изображением могут показать свою внутреннюю борьбу между добром и злом, и этот рисунок будет путеводной звездой для человека, куда ему следует идти. Мужчины подчеркивают такой татуировкой свой добрый и мягкий нрав, по крайней мере, стремление к таковому, свою доброту и доброжелательностью. Но девушка ангел может изображаться и в воинственном обличии, тогда, несмотря на всю внешнюю доброту, человек показывает свои твердые, воинственные качества. И иметь значение, что добро должно быть сильным.

Значение для женщин тату девушка ангел

Женщины показывают свою добросердечную и мягкую натуру. Девушка ангел показывает идеал, к которому обладательница желает стремиться. Но вместе с тем твердую и сильную волю, без которой невозможно прийти к доброй стороне.

Варианты исполнения тату девушка ангел

Могут изображаться только крылья, либо борьбу ангела и демона, более вульгарные варианты девушки ангела, при которых смысл существенно меняется. Изображают ангела-воина, ангела смерти с косой и черным «мешком» на голове.

Места нанесения тату девушка ангел

Люди, которые наносят ангела, чаще всего не хотят показывать его всем окружающим, а носят на закрытых местах:

  • спина;
  • грудь;
  • живот;
  • плечо;
  • запястье;
  • ноги.

Фото тату девушка ангел на теле

Фото тату девушка ангел на руках

Фото тату девушка ангел на ногах

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи