» Tattoo meanings » Deathly Hallows tattoo

Deathly Hallows tattoo

Contents:

This sign appeared from a series of books about Harry Potter, namely from the last 7 books. The story from the book says that once upon a time three magical objects, endowed with extraordinary powers, were born. They were presented, by death itself, to three brothers for their resourcefulness. Elder - an elderberry stick to defeat his opponent. The middle one is a stone of resurrection, for the return to life of the beloved. The youngest is wearing an invisibility cloak.

But death punished the first two brothers for their selfish desires. The eldest was killed by a robber, and the middle one passed away on his own when he could not resurrect the girl.

The meaning of the Deathly Hallows tattoo

Such a tattoo takes on the meaning of three objects: a vertical line is a stick, a circle is a stone of resurrection, a triangle is a matter that even hides from death.

The wand can be imagined as an exorbitant force, for which you will later have to pay. They can defeat any rival, but the power gained will attract the attention of enemies who want to take it by force or cunning. In life, this can be compared to when a person, having achieved a lot in life, becomes an object for attack by critics and ill-wishers.

The resurrection stone can be designated as the ability to recover from the blows of fate received and from the experience. But just as in a fairy tale, instead of a person, only a ghost was resurrected, so in life after the experience, a person is left with a ghost of memories and mental wounds that arise instead of the previous, normal state.

The invisibility cloak turned out to be the smartest and most successful choice. He helped his owner avoid the sad fate of his brothers. Therefore, it can be compared to a reasonable way of thinking, secrecy, luck.

More on the topic:  Rubik's Cube Tattoo

Deathly Hallows tattoos for men and women

This tattoo is popular mainly among fans of the Harry Potter series. It will work well for both guys and girls.

Deathly Hallows tattoo options

This image is combined with another representative of the fabulous universe - Phoenix. It is applied as the background of the main picture, and it carries the meaning of eternal life and rebirth. Sometimes they add a drawing of an owl to the Deathly Hallows, which brings adventures and interesting stories to life.

Deathly Hallows tattoo places

Such a tattoo does not have large dimensions, therefore it is well located on any part of the body:

  • back;
  • neck;
  • arms;
  • chest;
  • legs.

Photo of the Deathly Hallows tattoo on the head

Photo of the Deathly Hallows tattoo on the body

Photo of the Deathly Hallows tattoo on hands

Photos of the Deathly Hallows tattoo on legs

» Значения тату » Тату дары смерти

Тату дары смерти

Данный знак появился из серии книг о Гарри Поттере, а именно из последней 7 книги. История из книги гласит, что когда то давно появились на свет три волшебные, наделённые необычайными силами предметы. Они были подарены, самой смертью, троим братьям за их находчивость. Старшему – бузинную палочку, чтобы одолеть своего соперника. Среднему – камень воскрешения, для возвращения к жизни любимой. Младшему – плащ-невидимку.

Но смерть наказала первых двух братьев за свои эгоистичные желания. Старший был убит разбойником, а средний ушел из жизни сам, когда не смог воскресить девушку.

Значение тату дары смерти

Такое тату вбирает значение трех предметов: вертикальная линия – палочка, круг – камень воскрешения, треугольник – материя, скрывающая даже от смерти.

Палочку можно вообразить как непомерную силу, за которую впоследствии придётся расплачиваться. Им можно одолеть любого соперника, но заполученная власть будет привлекать внимания врагов, которые захотят забрать её силой или хитростью. В жизни это можно сравнить с тем, когда человек, достигнув много в жизни, становится объектом для атаки критиков, недоброжелателей.

Камень воскрешения можно обозначить, как способность восстанавливаться после полученных ударов судьбы и от пережитого. Но как в сказке вместо человека воскрешался лишь призрак, так и в жизни после пережитого человек остается с призраком воспоминаний и душевными ранами, которые возникают вместо прежнего, нормального состояния.

Плащ-невидимка оказался самым разумным и удачным выбором. Он помог своему владельцу избежать печальной участи братьев. Поэтому его можно сравнить с разумным образом мыслей, скрытностью, удачей.

Тату дары смерти для мужчин и женщин

Такое тату популярно главным образом среди фанатов серии о Гарри Поттере. Оно хорошо подойдет как парням, так и девушкам.

Варианты тату дары смерти

Такое изображение комбинируют с еще одним представителем сказочной вселенной – Фениксом. Его наносят в качестве фона главного рисунка, и он несет смысл о вечной жизни и перерождении. Иногда добавляют к дарам смерти рисунок совы, который приносит в жизнь приключения и интересные истории.

Места нанесения тату дары смерти

Такое тату не обладает большими размерами, поэтому хорошо располагается на любой части тела:

  • спина;
  • шея;
  • руки;
  • грудь;
  • ноги.

Фото тату дары смерти на голове

Фото тату дары смерти  на теле

Фото тату дары смерти на руках

Фото тату дары смерти  на ногах

5 1 голос
Рейтинг статьи