» Tattoo meanings » Alice in Wonderland Tattoo

Alice in Wonderland Tattoo

Contents:

This tale was written by Lewis Carroll (pseudonym), who lived in England. In addition to the fact that this man became quite popular and loved by many as a writer, he was also a mathematician, "a talented person is talented in everything."

This work is very popular among both young people and adults, therefore, such tattoos can be done by people belonging to any age category.

The meaning of the tattoo Alice in Wonderland

It all depends on what character you want to "fill" yourself:

  • The Cheshire cat has a very wide smile, which was seen by everything that speaks of the cheerfulness and good intentions of its bearer;
  • Alice herself, the main heroine of the fairy tale, is exceptionally faithful, loving, polite, intelligent, which testifies to the highest ethical and aesthetic qualities of a person who has such a pattern on his body;
  • The white rabbit is the complete opposite of the previous character. The most important quality that Lewis Carroll distinguishes in him is non-punctuality: he is constantly late somewhere;
  • The Hatter is a character who adds even more absurdity to the fairy tale (although he is enough without this hero), he is a madman. Its appearance on the human body in the form of a tattoo, most likely, speaks of human instability, its variability and sharpness;
  • Queen of Hearts. This is the antagonist (the opposite of the protagonist - the main character). She is always angry, furious, strives to cut off someone's head, has a shrill cry. Which speaks about the corresponding qualities of the tattoo wearer with such an image.
More on the topic:  Egyptian tattoo

Which part of the body should be tattooed Alice in Wonderland

A tattoo with characters from the fairy tale "Alice in Wonderland" should be depicted where everyone will see it (the best option is a hand), so that others can immediately judge your character, only seeing your tattoo.

Photo of tattoo Alice in Wonderland on the head

Photo of tattoo Alice in Wonderland on the body

Photo of tattoo Alice in the camp of miracles on the hands

Photo of tattoo Alice in Wonderland on the legs

» Значения тату » Тату Алиса в стране чудес

Тату Алиса в стране чудес

Данная сказка была написана Льюисом Кэрроллом (псевдоним), который жил в Англии. Помимо того, что этот человек стал довольно популярным и многими любимым как писатель, он еще и был математиком, «талантливый человек талантлив во всем».

Данное произведение очень популярно как среди молодежи, так и среди взрослых, поэтому такие тату могут делать люди, относящиеся к любой возрастной категории.

Значение тату Алиса в стране чудес

Все зависит от того, какого персонажа вы хотите себе «набить»:

  • Чеширский кот имеет очень широкую улыбку, которую видели все, что говорит о жизнерадостности и добрых намерениях ее носителя;
  • Сама Алиса, главная героиня сказки – исключительно верная, любящая, вежливая, умная, что свидетельствует о самых высоких этических и эстетических качествах человека, имеющего такой рисунок на своем теле;
  • Белый кролик является полной противоположностью предыдущего персонажа. Самое главное качество, которое в нем выделяет Льюис Кэрролл – непунктуальность: он постоянно куда–то опаздывает;
  • Шляпник – персонаж, который добавляет еще большего абсурда сказке (хотя его и без этого героя хватает), он безумец. Его появление на теле человека в виде тату, скорее всего, говорит о нестабильности человека, его изменчивости и резкости;
  • Червонная королева. Это антагонист (противоположность протагониста – главного героя). Она всегда злая, яростная, норовит кому-либо отрубить голову, имеет визгливый крик. Что говорит о соответствующих качествах носителя татуировки с таким изображением.

На какую часть тела нужно набивать тату Алиса в стране чудес

Тату с персонажами сказки «Алиса в стране чудес» стоит изображать там, где его все будут видеть (лучший вариант – рука), чтобы окружающие сразу могли судить о вашем характере, лишь завидев вашу татуировку.

Фото тату Алиса в стране чудес на голове

Фото тату Алиса в стране чудес на теле

Фото тату Алиса в стане чудес на руках

Фото тату Алиса в стране чудес на ногах

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи