» Tattoo meanings » Bumblebee tattoo

Bumblebee tattoo

Contents:

Bumblebee belongs to the bee family. Its function is to pollinate plants during the flowering period. In his behavior, he resembles a bee. The difference is only in appearance and size. The insect flies measuredly, unhurriedly, which distinguishes it from a bee or a wasp. It is generally accepted that the bumblebee is a purely male tattoo due to its large size and sluggishness.

The meaning of the bumblebee tattoo

According to tattoo owners, the bumblebee is the most positive character among all insects. The meaning of a bumblebee tattoo is self-confidence and self-confidence, in the use of honest methods of struggle. A person with such a tattoo never throws words to the wind, makes all decisions deliberately and carefully. You can be sure that such a person will not stab in the back, you just have to turn around.

The tattoo looks very stylish in color. You can depict one insect or create a whole composition. Images of flowers are often used as a demonstration of the insect's habitat and its significance in nature.

Bumblebee tattoo sites

A small bumblebee is conveniently located above the bone on the leg, or on the wrist. Larger compositions are placed on the shoulder or shoulder blade. Despite the massiveness of the insect, women often choose it for a tattoo.

Photo of bumblebee tattoo on leg

Photo of bumblebee tattoo on hand

Photo of bumblebee tattoo on body

Photo of bumblebee tattoo on head

» Значения тату » Тату шмель

Тату шмель

Шмель относится к семейству пчелиных. Его функции заключаются в опылении растений в период цветения. По своему поведению он напоминает пчелу. Разница состоит только во внешнем виде и в размерах. Насекомое летает размеренно, неспешно, что отличает его от пчелы или осы. Принято считать, что шмель – это сугубо мужская татуировка по причине его крупных размеров и неповоротливости.

По мнению обладателей татуировки, шмель это наиболее положительный персонаж среди всех насекомых. Значение тату шмель заключается в уверенности в себе и своих силах, в использовании честных методов борьбы. Личность с такой татуировкой никогда не бросает слова на ветер, все решения принимает обдуманно и взвешенно. Можно быть уверенным в том, что такой человек не нанесет удар в спину, стоит только повернуться.

Татуха очень стильно выглядит в цвете. Можно изобразить как одно насекомое, так и создать целую композицию. Часто используются изображения цветов как демонстрация среды обитания насекомого и его значения в природе.

Шмель маленьких размеров удачно располагается над косточкой на ноге, либо на запястье. Более крупные композиции располагают на плече или лопатке. Несмотря на массивность насекомого, женщины достаточно часто выбирают его для тату.

Фото и эскизы тату шмель

тату шмель 5 тату шмель 6тату шмель 7тату шмель 8тату шмель 9тату шмель 12тату шмель 16тату шмель 17тату шмель 19тату шмель 20тату шмель 24тату шмель 25тату шмель 27тату шмель 30
0 0 голос
Рейтинг статьи