» Tattoo meanings » Tattoos gentle lettering

Tattoos gentle lettering

Contents:

A young girl or a fragile woman is usually a gentle creation. It is not particularly common for them to put on the body an aggressive image with fangs and claws or some kind of warlike inscription.

Usually for such a girl there is always a large selection of drawings or inscriptions to match her. For example, young women of fashion often get floral tattoos for themselves. Or they choose for themselves the image of a small hummingbird bird.

Often these gentle creatures adorn their bodies with such romantic inscriptions as “similis tui risu” (I love your smile), “Felicitas amore pacis” (happiness loves silence) ... Such inscriptions contain tenderness, romanticism and, of course, a mystery. And most importantly, the life of a young girl or woman is usually rich in events and, as a rule, does not stand still. Therefore, such an inscription can be dedicated to anyone.

Placement of tattoo with delicate inscriptions

The choice of the location of the tattoo usually depends on the complexity of the drawing or the volume of the inscription, the anatomical structure of the client, and of course on her desire.

If a girl does not want to advertise her small tattoo, then the best idea would be to place it behind the ear or under the breast. A small tattoo will look very beautiful and graceful on a thin wrist. In general, it is quite possible for a master to walk around and apply a tattoo, for example, on the shoulder or forearm.

Recently, many girls risk getting themselves tattooed even on such a rather painful area as the spine. And I must say the vertical inscription along the spine, complementing the floral pattern, looks very stylish and unusual.

More on the topic:  Photos of son's name tattoos on hand

Photo of a tattoo of gentle inscriptions on the head

Photo of a tattoo of gentle inscriptions on the body

Photo of a tattoo of gentle inscriptions on the hand

» Значения тату » Татуировки нежные надписи

Татуировки нежные надписи

Молодая девушка или хрупкая женщина — это как правило создание нежное. Для них не особо свойственно наносить на тело агрессивное изображение с клыками и когтями или какую-нибудь воинственную надпись.

Обычно для такой девушки всегда есть большой выбор под стать ей рисунков или надписей. Например, юные модницы часто делают себе тату во флористическом стиле. Или выбирают для себя изображение небольшой птички колибри.

Частенько эти нежные создания украшают себе тела такими романтическими надписями как «similis tui risu» (люблю твою улыбку), «Felicitas amore pacis» (счастье любит тишину) … В таких надписях присутствует нежность, романтизм и конечно же загадка. И самое главное, жизнь у молоденькой девушки или женщины обычно богата на события и как правило не стоит на месте. Поэтому такая надпись может быть посвящена кому угодно.

Места размещения тату с нежными надписями

Выбор места расположения тату обычно зависит от сложности рисунка или объема надписи, анатомического строения клиентки, ну и конечно же от ее желания.

Если девушка не хочет афишировать свое небольшое тату, то лучшей идеей будет расположить его за ухом или под грудью. Очень красиво и изящно небольшое тату будет смотреться на тонком запястье руки. Вообще на руке мастеру вполне можно разгуляться и нанести тату, например, на плечо или предплечье.

В последнее время многие девушки рискуют себе набить тату даже на такую довольно болезненную зону как позвоночник. И надо сказать вертикальная надпись вдоль позвоночника, дополняющая флористический рисунок, смотрится очень стильно и необычно.

Фото тату нежные надписи на голове

Фото тату нежные надписи на теле

Фото тату нежные надписи на руке

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи