» Tattoo meanings » family tattoo

family tattoo

Contents:

The English word "family" is translated into Russian as "family". Such a drawing, which is performed in the form of an inscription, is suitable for all people, except, probably, those for whom this topic is painful, for example, for orphans.

Family tattoo meaning

The translation speaks for itself. Such tattoos are mainly beaten by those who:

  1. They love their family and respect its members, regardless of internal quarrels, personal grievances, disagreements and similar things to this list;
  2. We are always ready to protect relatives, to sacrifice ourselves for them: there is hardly anything more important for the owners of a family tattoo than their loved ones;
  3. They put family in the forefront, work and money are far from the main thing for them.

The primary goal is to maintain good relationships with parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles, sisters, brothers, and so on. And also these people for the most part strive to get married, have their own children and take care of their children (grandchildren), and, possibly, great-grandchildren. This is the most important thing for a person who has a family image on his own.

Where to beat such tattoos

If the future owner of the family inscription wants to show all the people around him his good attitude towards his family, love towards his relatives, then it is best to place such a drawing on his hand - the most open place, so most will be able to see the tattoo.

If the family is something sacred for someone who wants to fill such an image, something that does not need to be advertised is ideal, for example, the collarbone or the back.

It would be a bad idea to depict family on the leg, because many people associate this part of the body with something dirty, humiliating. In addition, the inscription will have to be placed either horizontally around, but because of this it will be difficult to read. Or vertically, which will also be an inconvenient place to read.

More on the topic:  Scorpio Zodiac Tattoo

Photo of family tattoo on head

Photo of a family tattoo on the body

Photo of family tattoo on hands

family тату

Английское слово «family» переводится на русский язык, как «семья». Такой рисунок, который выполняется в виде надписи подходит для всех людей, кроме, вероятно, тех, для кого эта тема болезненная, например – для сирот.

Значение тату family

Перевод говорит сам за себя. Такие татуировки бьют преимущественно те, кто:

  1. Любят свою семью и уважают ее членов, невзирая на внутренние ссоры, личные обиды, разногласия и подобные этому списку вещи;
  2. Всегда готовы защитить родных, пожертвовать собой ради них: едва ли для обладателей family татуировки найдется что-то более важное, чем его близкие;
  3. Ставят семью на первый план, работа и деньги для них – далеко не главное.

Первоочередная цель – сохранять хорошие отношения с родителями, бабушками, дедушками, тетями, дядями, сестрами, братьями и так далее. А также эти люди в большинстве своем стремятся жениться, завести своих собственных детей и заботиться об их детях (внуках), и, возможно – о правнуках. Это для человека, обладающего изображением family на своем – самое главное.

Где бить такие татуировки

Если будущий обладатель надписи family хочет всем окружающим его людям показывать свое хорошее отношение к семье, любовь по отношению к родным, то лучше всего поместить такой рисунок на руке – максимально открытое место, так большинство сможет увидеть тату.

Если же семья для желающего набить такое изображение – нечто сакральное, то, что не нужно афишировать – идеально подходит, например, ключица или спина.

На ноге же изображать family будет плохой идеей, ведь эта часть тела у многих ассоциируется с чем-то грязным, унизительным. К тому же, надпись придется расположить либо горизонтально вокруг, но из-за этого трудно будет прочесть. Либо же – вертикально, что тоже будет неудобным местом для прочтения.

Фото тату family на голове

Фото тату family на теле

Фото тату family на руках

 

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи