» Tattoo meanings » Eye of mountain tattoo

Eye of mountain tattoo

Contents:

In this article, we will look at the meaning of a horus eye tattoo.

Who most often gets the eye of horus tattoo?

Both women and men are tattooing the eye of horus. For women, the eye of a mountain tattoo means wisdom and high intelligence, and for men, the eye of a mountain is a way to attract good luck and success. The tattoo of the eyes of the mountain is stuffed and the prisoners on different parts of the body are designated in different ways, for example, on the chest the prisoner communicates well and closely with the staff of the institution, but the eye on the eyelids means that the person who is sitting in prison sees everything, is always on the alert and knows everyone ...

What does Horus eye tattoo mean for a man?

For a man, a tattoo of the eye of a mountain means indestructibility, rebirth, and is a talisman for a man to fill a tattoo in black and white, but not in color, since a tattoo always gives a man confidence and strength. And especially with this tattoo, men are very observant, they notice everything around. On the tattoo of the eye of the mountain, there are and draw an eyebrow, which for men means power. Indeed, in the family, the man is in charge, and remember that in the 17th or 18th centuries only men were elected to the throne, but not as a woman.

  • invincibility;
  • revival;
  • amulet;
  • observation;
  • wisdom.

What does the eye of horus tattoo mean for a woman?

Women choose this tattoo as it denotes high intelligence and wisdom. Also, for a woman, a tattoo of the eye of a mountain is a talisman (as for men).

More on the topic:  Tattoo bracelet with inscription

If the tattoo of the eye of a mountain is a line on the triangle itself, then this denotes energy. Women with this tattoo are always energetic and in constant motion. Such girls in sports uniforms. A tattoo protects from the evil eye, a tattoo is like a powerful talisman that sees everything. The meaning of such an image on a female body is as follows:

  • amulet;
  • wisdom;
  • high intelligence;
  • good luck, because an eye tattoo sees everything and maybe sees good luck, for example, for money.

Which option should you choose?

There are a lot of options for tattoos for the eyes of horus, from black and white tattoos to brightly colorful ones. Some girls fill a tattoo with the color of their eyes, for example, a girl has blue eyes, which means that the tattoo will have a blue color.

Men still fill in black and white tattoos, they prefer a simple tattoo.

Horus eye tattoo is very diverse. It can be just an eye, maybe in a triangle or with a blue iris of the eye with or without eyelashes, and sometimes they draw an eyebrow instead of a line. But most often they just stuff the eye.

What part of the body should be "stuffed"?

Horus eye tattoo can be tattooed anywhere. More often girls stuff on their backs, and men on their arms.

Eye of Horus Tattoo On Head

Photo of eye of mountain tattoo on body

Eye of Horus Tattoo On Hands

Photo of eye of mountain tattoo on legs

» Значения тату » Глаз гора тату

Глаз гора тату

В этой статье рассмотрим, какое значение несет в себе татуировка глаз гора.

Кто чаще всего делает татуировки с изображением глаз гора?

Татуировку глаз гора набивают и женщины, и мужчины. Для женщин татуировка глаз гора обозначает мудрость и высокий интеллект, а для мужчин глаз гора способ привлечь удачу и успех. Татуировку глаз гора набивают и заключённые на разных частях тела они обозначаются по-разному, например, на груди заключённый хорошо и тесно общается сотрудниками учреждения, а вот на веках глаз обозначает что человек, который сидит в тюрьме все видит, всегда на чеку и всех знает.

Что означает тату глаз гора для мужчины?

Для мужчины тату глаз гора обозначает несокрушимость, возрождение, и является оберегом мужчине лучше набивать татуировку в черно белых цветах, но ни как не в цветном, так как татуировка мужчине всегда придает уверенность и силу. А особенно это с этой татуировкой мужчины очень наблюдательны, замечают все вокруг. На татуировке глаз гора бывают и рисуют бровь, которая для мужчин обозначает власть. Ведь в семье мужчина главный и вспомните, что в 17 или 18 веках на престол выбирали только мужчин, но не как не женщину.

  • несокрушимость;
  • возрождение;
  • оберег;
  • наблюдательность;
  • мудрость.

Что значит тату глаз гора для женщины?

Женщины выбирают эту татуировку, так как она обозначает высокий интеллект и мудрость. Также для женщины татуировка глаз гора является  оберегом (как для и мужчин).

Если же татуировка глаз гора – это линия на самом треугольнике, то это обозначает энергию. Женщины с этой тату всегда энергичны и находится в постоянном движении. Такие девушки в спортивной форме. Татуировка защищает от сглаза, татуировка она как мощный оберег, который все видит. Значение такого изображения на женском теле следующее:

  • оберег;
  • мудрость;
  • высокий интеллект;
  • удача, ведь татуировка глаз все видит и может быть увидит удачу, например, к деньгам.

Какой вариант лучше выбрать?

Вариантов татуировок глаз гора очень много есть от черно белых татуировок до ярко красочных. Некоторые девушки набивают татуировку с цветом своего глаза, например, у девушки голубые глаза — значит, в тату будет присутствовать голубой цвет.

Мужчины же все-таки набивают черно-белые варианты татуировки, они предпочитают простое тату.

Татуировка глаз гора очень разнообразна. Это может быть просто глаз может и в треугольнике или с голубой радужкой глаза с ресницами или без них, а бывают и вырисовывают бровь вместо линии. Но чаще всего набивают просто глаз.

На какую часть тела нужно «набивать»?

Татуировку глаз гора можно набить в любом месте. Чаще девушки набивают на спине, а мужчины на руке.

Фото глаз гора тату на голове

Фото глаз гора тату на теле

Фото глаз гора тату на руках

Фото глаз гора тату на ногах

5 1 голос
Рейтинг статьи