» Tattoo meanings » Aries constellation tattoo

Aries constellation tattoo

Contents:

Aries constellation tattoo. What is the meaning of it? Consider the meaning and photo of this tattoo on different parts of the body.

Who is the Aries constellation tattoo suitable for?

Aries is a fire sign with a strong and willful character. Vitality, inflexibility, determination are the main qualities expressed by this sign. A person born under such a sign only enhances a fiery and ardent disposition when he receives such an image on his body.

A tattoo made in a minimalist style not only emphasizes and expresses its positive qualities, but, among other things, is a talisman. Such a tattoo is often chosen in honor of their zodiac sign. Others, however, choose him as a totem animal, which has a great similarity with them.

But there is also another application option, when the entire face of the chosen animal is depicted, but read about that below.

What does the Aries constellation tattoo mean for a man?

For men, such a tattoo is the personification of his internal qualities: an active life position, mental and physical strength, the ability to go all the way in the chosen path. There are various variations that indicate in more detail the character traits or the life rule or attitude. It can also be a reminder in life: surrender is not in his rules - he was not born that way.

What does a ram tattoo mean for a woman?

Girls show their passionate, fiery nature with such a tattoo. The female version has a softer and more elegant theme: a large number of flowers, butterflies. Aries can be depicted as a constellation or, to emphasize the femininity of the carrier, in a feminine manifestation.

More on the topic:  The meaning of the Wolverine tattoo

Which option to choose?

A ram tattoo, made in the style of the letter V, is perfect as one of the sleeve elements. But besides this, the variation of the tattoo execution is limited only by the imagination of the master. Shades of a drawing can be light and kind, with airy features, but they can also be radically different - a drawing with heavy, dark elements. There are also more extreme features that have an otherworldly character.

To choose a style, you need to decide on the choice of the traits you need and what it will mean to you. For example, you are inspired by a phrase and you decide to engrave it with ink. This option is very common.

Where to fill the constellation / face of Aries?

The classic places for the Aries constellation tattoo are:

  • chest;
  • wrist;
  • back;
  • shoulder;
  • legs;
  • brushes.

As we can see, this tattoo is perfect for any part of the body.

Aries Constellation Tattoo On Head

Aries Constellation Tattoo On Body

Aries Constellation Tattoo On Hands

Aries Constellation Tattoo On Legs

» Значения тату » Созвездие овна тату

Созвездие овна тату

Тату созвездие овна. Какой смысл он несёт? Рассмотрим значение и фото этой татуировки на разных частях тела.

Кому подойдет татуировка созвездие овна?

Овен – это огненный знак, с сильным и своенравным характером. Жизненная сила, непреклонность, целеустремленность –  главные качества, выражаемые этим знаком. Человек, рожденный под таким знаком, только усиливает пламенный и горячий нрав, когда получает себе такое изображение на теле.

Татуировка, выполненная в минималистичном стиле, не только подчеркивает и выражает свои позитивные качества, но и, помимо прочего, является оберегом. Такое тату часто выбирают в честь своего зодиакального знака. Другие же его выбирают в качестве тотемного животного, который имеет большую схожесть с ними.

Но бывает и другой вариант нанесения, когда изображается целиком лицо избранного животного, но об этом читайте далее.

Что означает тату созвездия овна для мужчины?

Для мужчин такое тату является олицетворением его внутренних качеств: активная жизненная позиция, ментальная и физическая сила, способность идти до конца в выбранном пути. Существуют различные вариации, более детально указывающие на черты характера либо же на жизненное правило или установку. Она так же может быть напоминанием по жизни: сдаваться не в его правилах – не таким он родился.

Что значит тату овна для женщины?

Девушки выказывают таким тату свою страстную, огненную натуру. Женский вариант отличается более мягкой и элегантной тематикой: большое количество цветов, бабочек. Овен может изображаться в виде созвездия или, чтобы подчеркнуть женственность носительницы, в женском проявлении.

Какой вариант выбрать?

Тату овна, выполненная в стиле буквы V, отлично подойдет в качестве одного из элементов рукава. Но помимо этого, вариация выполнения тату ограничивается лишь фантазией мастера. Оттенки рисунка могут быть легкие и добрые, с воздушными чертами, но могут и кардинально отличаться – рисунок с тяжелыми, темными элементами. Бывают и более экстремальные черты, имеющие потусторонний характер.

Чтобы выбрать стилистику, необходимо определиться с выбором нужно для вас черты и что она для вас будет значить. Например, вас вдохновляет какая-то фраза, и вы решили выгравировать её чернилами. Такой вариант очень распространён.

Куда набить созвездие/лик овна?

Классические места для тату созвездия овна это:

  • грудь;
  • запястье;
  • спина;
  • плечо;
  • ноги;
  • кисти.

Как мы видим, такое тату прекрасно подходит для любой части тела.

Фото тату созвездие овна на голове

Фото тату созвездие овна на теле

Фото тату созвездие овна на руках

Фото тату созвездие овна на ногах

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи