» Tattoo meanings » Snow leopard tattoo

Snow leopard tattoo

Contents:

This article will discuss the meaning and examples of a snow leopard tattoo.

What does the snow leopard symbolize?

Leopard is a majestic, large cat that lives mainly in mountainous snowy areas. His middle name is irbis. In ancient times, this cautious beast rarely appeared in the eyes of a person, and if it happened to be met, it was considered a divine blessing. Often, the snow leopard was associated with heroism and magic. This is where the modern meaning of the tattoo comes from. Nowadays, the snow leopard on the body symbolizes nobility and the defense of justice.

The inhabitants of the Siberian regions still keep stories where the snow leopard is shown as a heroic force. Warrior, guard, protector - this is how the snow leopard was imagined from ancient times.

What does a leopard mean on a girl's body?

As mentioned earlier, the snow leopard is a rare and unique animal. Most likely, a woman with a similar tattoo wants to emphasize her uniqueness, different from others, like a snow leopard, which is not like other felines. Often, the fair sex with this pattern has the grace of a cat, but can become cute and give affection if they want.

If the snow cat is depicted as cute and fluffy, this speaks of the softness and kindness of the woman. In life, she shows some softness, but in case of danger she becomes fearless, ready to stand up for dear people.

What does the leopard mean on the body of men?

Men who choose a leopard tattoo are often careful, patient, and prefer to stay aloof. But at the right time, they are ready to release their claws, and then let the enemies beware that threaten the relatives and friends of such a man. Justice and nobility are their motto. Those who adorn themselves with the image of a snow leopard often do not notice minor everyday problems. They think globally, which allows them to remain romantic and positive.

More on the topic:  Dice tattoo

Body parts for a leopard tattoo

The snow leopard will look good on any part of the body, but consider the size of the image. On the back, a small picture looks ridiculous, and on the hand, most likely, it will not work out to beautifully arrange a large picture of a snow leopard. It is best to prick on:

  • Chest;
  • Back;
  • Shin.

Photo of snow leopard tattoo on head

Photo of a snow leopard tattoo on the body

Photo of snow leopard tattoo on hands

Photo of a snow leopard tattoo on the legs

» Значения тату » Тату снежный барс

Тату снежный барс

В данной статье пойдёт речь о значении и примерах тату снежного барса.

Что символизирует снежный барс?

Барс – величественная, крупная кошка, обитающая преимущественно в горной заснеженной местности. Его второе имя – ирбис. Этот осторожный зверь в древности редко появлялся на глаза человеку, а если его случалось встретить, то это считалось божественным благословением. Нередко ирбиса связывали с героизмом и магией. Отсюда и пошло современное значение тату. В наше время снежный барс на теле символизирует благородство и отстаивание справедливости.

Жители же сибирских краёв до сих пор хранят истории, где ирбис показан в роли героической силы. Воин, стражник, защитник – таким издревле представляли снежного барса.

Что означает барс на теле девушки?

Как сказано ранее, ирбис – животное редкое и уникальное. Скорее всего, женщина с подобной татуировкой хочет подчеркнуть свою уникальность, отличие от других, подобно снежному барсу, который не похож на других кошачьих. Часто представительницы прекрасного пола с таким узором обладают грацией кошки, но могут становиться милыми и подарят ласку, если захотят.

Если снежный кот изображён милым и пушистым, это говорит о мягкости и доброте женщины. В жизни она проявляет некоторую мягкотелость, но при опасности становится бесстрашной, готовой постоять за дорогих людей.

Что означает барс на теле мужчин?

Мужчины, выбирающие тату барса, часто осторожны, терпеливы и предпочитают оставаться в стороне. Но в нужный момент они готовы выпустить когти, а тогда пусть берегутся неприятели, угрожающие близким и родным такого мужчины. Справедливость и благородство – вот их девиз. Те, кто украшают себя изображением ирбиса, нередко не замечают мелких бытовых проблем. Они мыслят глобально, что позволяет им оставаться романтичными и позитивными.

Части тела для татуировки барса

Снежный ирбис будет хорошо смотреться на любой части тела, но надо учитывать размер изображения. На спине нелепо смотрится маленькая картинка, а на руке, скорее всего не получится красиво расположить большую картину снежного барса. Лучше всего колоть на:

  • Грудь;
  • Спину;
  • Голень.

Фото тату снежного барса на голове

Фото тату снежного барса на теле

Фото тату снежного барса на руках

Фото тату снежного барса на ногах

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи