» Tattoo meanings » Santa Muerte Tattoo

Santa Muerte Tattoo

Contents:

The religious cult and its main character is the Death Face, which has its roots in Aztec culture and has found its home in Mexico. This tattoo is very popular in California and, of course, in Mexico. What it is, what history it has and what it means further in the article.

The history of the appearance of the image for a tattoo

According to myths, once upon a time people were burdened with their endless life, and tired of this, they asked God to grant them the opportunity to be mortal. Then God appointed one of the girls to be death, after which she lost her body and became an intangible spirit that took life.

In Mexico, she was revered as a saint. It is believed that it protects against mortal wounds and sudden death. And it helps girls to bewitch their beloved or return a walking husband.

What does Santa Muerte tattoo mean for men

The image of a girl, in the image of death, was at first in vogue among criminals, it helped them avoid wounds in fights and avoid death. That is, it served them as an amulet. This image is credited with supernatural powers that protect the wearer. Later, however, it was completely pumped into the general masses. And the amulet also mattered.

What does Santa Muerte tattoo mean for women

The female half of the peoples of Mexico most of all believes in the love powers of such a tattoo. Such a tattoo helps a girl get the man she wants.

However, in addition to their expressed qualities, Santa Muerte is, above all, a story that has been passed down through generations that carries a cultural footprint.

More on the topic:  Harley Quinn tattoo

Santa Muerte tattoo designs

There are many options for such a tattoo, but most often they will invariably depict a girl's face, with down-eyed and resembling a skull. She can be depicted with a crown, in a fiery red vestment, or with a face speckled with flowers and curved lines. Or imagine her in the form of death with a scythe.

Places of tattooing Santa Muerte

Such a tattoo does not have a favorite place, for her every part of the body is preferable.

She can be depicted:

  • back;
  • chest;
  • stomach;
  • legs;
  • shoulder;
  • wrist.

Photo of Santa Muerte tattoo on body

Photo of Santa Muerte tattoo on hands

Photo of Santa Muerte tattoo on legs

» Значения тату » Тату Санта Муэрте

Тату Санта Муэрте

Религиозный культ и главное её действующее лицо – Лик смерти, ведущий корни из ацтекской культуры и нашедший свой дом в Мексике. Такая татуировка очень популярна в Калифорнии и, разумеется, в Мексике. Что она собой представляет, какую историю имеет и что означает далее в статье.

История возникновения образа для тату

Согласно мифам, когда-то давно люди были обременены своей бесконечной жизнью, и устав от этого, они попросили бога даровать им возможность быть смертными. Тогда бог назначил одну из девушек смертью, после этого она утратила своё тело и стала неосязаемым духом, забирающим жизнь.

В Мексике её стали почитать в качестве святой. Считается, что она оберегает от смертельных ран и внезапной смерти. А девушкам помогает приворожить своего любимого или вернуть гуляющего мужа.

Что означает тату Санта Муэрте для мужчин

Изображение девушки, в образе смерти, вначале было в моде среди криминальных элементов, оно помогало им избежать ран в потасовках и избежать смерти. То есть служило им как амулет. Этому образу приписывают сверхъестественные возможности, оберегающие носителя. Однако позже оно всецелостно перекачивало в общие массы. И так же имело значение оберега.

Что означает тату Санта Муэрте для женщин

Женская половина народов Мексики больше всего верит в любовные силы такого тату. Такое тату помогает девушке заполучить желаемого ей мужчину.

Однако помимо их выражаемых качеств, Санта Муэрте – это, прежде всего, история, передаваемая через поколения, которая несёт культурный след.

Варианты татуировки тату Санта Муэрте

Существует множество вариантов такого тату, но чаще всего они неизменно будут изображать лицо девушки, с подведенными глазами и напоминающее череп. Её могут изображать с короной, в огненно-красном облачении, или с лицом испещренным цветами и лекальными линиями. Или же представлять ее в образе смерти с косой.

Места нанесения тату Санта Муэрте

Такое тату не имеет излюбленного места, для нее каждый участок тела предпочтителен.

Её можно изобразить:

  • спина;
  • грудь;
  • живот;
  • ноги;
  • плечо;
  • запястье.

Фото тату Санта Муэрте на теле

Фото тату Санта Муэрте на руках

Фото тату Санта Муэрте на ногах

 

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи