» Tattoo meanings » Blackwork tattoo

Blackwork tattoo

Contents:

Of the whole variety of tattoo styles, blackwork occupies a special place, which does not have templates and gives the master the opportunity to use his imagination to the fullest.

What is blackwork? This is an image, not always of any objects, consisting of ornaments and geometric shapes of various types. A distinctive feature of this style is painting over large areas of the body, using exclusively black color, categorically without gaps.

The meaning of blackwork tattoo

Such a tattoo can have an aesthetic, philosophical and, in some cases, practical message. Depending on the theme, plot and approach, this type of body painting can be interpreted in completely different ways.

Most often, such tattoos embody a purely aesthetic component without any hidden meaning, in this case the image carries only a visual component to the image of a person.

As for philosophy, the image of a drawing of this style on the body symbolizes a kind of minimalism, associated with simplicity and specificity, therefore, they directly inform others about the values ​​and life position of its owner.

The practical meaning of blackwork style tattoos is, often, in hiding scars, irregularities and features of pigmentation on the customer's skin. The property of black color, as it were, to distance the object painted over with it, also arouses a certain interest in people, because a tattoo applied to the neck, torso, hips will significantly embellish the owner of the picture in the eyes of others.

Sometimes, no matter how strange it may sound, such a drawing on the body allows a person not to even wear clothes, because not everyone will immediately notice the absence, for example, of the same T-shirt from a man who has covered himself with a rich black pattern.

More on the topic:  Gemini Zodiac Tattoo

Location of blackwork tattoo

Blackwork tattoos can be printed practically on any part of the body. Namely:

  • shoulders;
  • forearm;
  • sleeve;
  • back;
  • neck;
  • palm, hands, fingers;
  • wrist;
  • hip.

Photo of blackwork tattoo on head

Photo of blackwork tattoo on the body

Photo of blackwork tattoo on hands

Photo of blackwork tattoo on legs

» Значения тату » Блэкворк тату

Блэкворк тату

Из всего многообразия стилей татуировок, особое место занимает блэкворк, не имеющий шаблонов и дающий мастеру возможность использовать свою фантазию по полной.

Что же такое блэкворк? Это изображение, далеко не всегда каких либо предметов, состоящее из орнаментов и геометрических фигур разных видов. Отличительной особенностью этого стиля, является закрашивание обширных областей тела, при использовании исключительно чёрного цвета, категорически без пробелов.

Значение блэкворк тату

Подобная наколка может иметь эстетический, философский и в некоторых случаях, практический посыл. В зависимости от тематики, сюжета и подхода, нательная живопись данного вида может трактоваться совершенно по-разному.

Чаще всего, подобные татуировки, воплощают собой чисто эстетскую составляющую без какого-либо потаённого смысла, в этом случае изображение несёт лишь визуальную составляющую в образ человека.

Что же касается философии, то изображение рисунка данного стиля на теле символизирует собой некий минимализм, ассоциируясь с простотой и конкретикой, поэтому напрямую сообщают окружающим о ценностях и жизненной позиции её обладателя.

Практический смысл наколок стиля блэкворк состоит, зачастую, в сокрытии шрамов, неровностей и особенностей пигментации на коже заказчика. Свойство чёрного цвета, как бы, отдалять закрашенный им предмет, так же вызывает определённый интерес у людей, ведь нанесённое тату на шею, торс, бёдра, значительно приукрасит владельца рисунка в глазах окружающих.

Порой, как бы это странно не звучало, подобная рисовка на теле позволяет человеку даже не носить одежду, ведь не каждый сразу заметит отсутствие, к примеру, той же самой футболки у мужчины, который покрыл себя насыщенным чёрным рисунком.

Расположение тату блэкворк

Тату блэкворк можно набивать пралктически на любом участке тела. А именно:

  • плечи;
  • предплечье;
  • рукав;
  • спина;
  • шея;
  • ладонь, кисти, пальцы;
  • запястье;
  • бедро.

Фото тату блэкворк на голове

Фото тату блэкворк на теле

Фото тату блэкворк на руках

Фото тату блэкворк на ногах

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи