» Places for tattoos » Ankle Tattoos

Ankle Tattoos

Contents:

Traditionally, leg tattoos are more feminine than masculine. A very simple and logical explanation can be found for this. It is quite natural for girls to draw attention to slender legs, including through such a strong accessory as an artistic tattoo.

The thigh, foot and ankle are considered the favorite areas for women's leg tattoos. The fact that ankle tattoos are not popular among men can be explained by the fact that for the stronger sex, this place almost always remains closed. Women's shoes, on the other hand, perfectly emphasize the sophistication of a tattoo in this area.

The ankle is a very small part of the leg, which is why the pattern in this area is usually miniature. The main feature of ankle tattoo for a girl lies in their meaning, or rather, in its absence. They are usually purely aesthetic and do not contain sacred philosophical meaning.

The fair sex is generally characterized by gentle soft colors, graceful and subtle patterns, even if they are used to depict rather trivial things. Examples of standard female ankle images are stars, flowers, or butterflies. Ladies choose small neat patterns, for example, in the form of a bracelet or a small inscription that goes around the leg.

To summarize, a foot and ankle tattoo is a great way to highlight the grace and beauty of your legs, adorn yourself with an exquisite accessory, and stand out from the crowd. The painfulness of the procedure is compensated by the fact that the tattoo in this area is very tiny, and the application process does not take much time. We recommend that our beautiful readers pay attention to this particular part of their body and think about decorating it. Have you thought about it? Write in the comments!

6/10
Morbidity
9/10
Aesthetics
4/10
Practicality

Photo of ankle tattoo for men

More on the topic:  Tattoos along the spine

Photo of ankle tattoo for women

» Места для тату » Татуировки на лодыжке

Татуировки на лодыжке

Традиционно тату на ногах является скорее женским атрибутом, чем мужским. Этому можно найти очень простое и логичное объяснение. Для девушек вполне естественно привлекать внимание к стройным ножкам, в том числе, за счет такого сильного аксессуара, как художественная татуировка.

Излюбленными зонами для женских татуировок на ногах считаются бедро, стопа и щиколотка. То, что среди мужчин тату на лодыжках не пользуются успехом можно объяснить тем, что у представителей сильного пола практически всегда это место остается закрытым. Женская обувь же отлично подчеркивает изысканность тату в данной области.

Щиколотка составляет очень незначительный участок ноги, из-за чего рисунок в этой зоне, как правило, наносят миниатюрный. Главная особенность тату на щиколотке для девушки заключается в их значении, а точнее, в его отсутствии. Обычно они носят чисто эстетических характер и не содержат сакральный философский смысл.

Для представительниц прекрасного пола вообще характерны нежные мягкие цвета, изящные и тонкие узоры, пусть даже с их помощью изображены достаточно тривиальные вещи. Примерами стандартных женских изображений на щиколотке могут быть звезды, цветы или бабочки. Дамы выбирают небольшие аккуратные узоры, например, в виде браслета или маленькой надписи, огибающей ножку.

Подводя итог, татуировка на ступне и лодыжке является отличным способом подчеркнуть грацию и красоту своих ног, украсить себя изысканным аксессуаром и выделиться из толпы. Болезненность процедуры компенсируется тем, что наколки в этой зоне очень миниатюрны, и процесс нанесения не занимает большого количества времени. Рекомендуем нашим прекрасным читательницам обратить внимание именно на эту часть своего тела и задуматься о его украшении. Надумали? Пишите в комментариях!

6/10
Болезненность
9/10
Эстетичность
4/10
Практичность

Фото тату на лодыжке мужские

Фото тату на лодыжке женские

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи