» Places for tattoos » Forearm tattoos

Forearm tattoos

Contents:

This part of the body is especially popular with fans of body painting.

Most often, their first tattoo is done on the forearm. Due to the oblong shape of this area, one of the most common forearm tattoo options is the inscription.

I agree that the choice is really good. The elongated shape of this part of the hand allows you to apply not just a symbol, hieroglyph or word, but a rather long inscription. An interesting solution is a separate tattoo: when two parts of the same phrase are carried in different hands. Examples of such work can be found in the sketches of the tattoo on the forearm at the end of the article.

For male forearm tattoos, it is characteristic that they are usually applied over the entire area of ​​the arm and use all available space. Girls often prefer small images around the wrists, such as stars or various patterns. Of course, there are also complex tattoos on the forearm: dragons, owls, wings, wolves, skulls and others.

The advantages of this place also lie in the fact that the tattooing procedure is almost painless. The disadvantage can be considered already boring to everyone office plankton problem, who is often very skeptical about the various manifestations of the subculture. If you dream of working for a large company, bank or government organization, the forearm is not the best option for jewelry. By the way, if you decide to do tattoo in the form of an inscription, on our website you can choose a suitable tattoo font! Summarize:

1/10
Morbidity
6/10
Aesthetics
5/10
Practicality

Photo of tattoo on the forearm for men

Photo of tattoo on the forearm for women

4.6/5 - (7 votes)

» Места для тату » Татуировки на предплечье

Татуировки на предплечье

Эта часть тела пользуется особой популярностью у поклонников нательной живописи.

Чаще всего свою первую татуировку делают именно на предплечье. Из-за продолговатой формы данной области один из самых распространенных вариантов тату на предплечье – надпись.

Соглашусь, выбор действительно удачный. Вытянутая форма это части руки позволяет нанести не просто символ, иероглиф или слово, а достаточно длинную надпись. Интересным решением является раздельная татуировка: когда две части одной фразы разносятся по разным рукам. Примеры таких работы вы найдете в эскизах тату на предплечье в конце статьи.

Для мужских татуировок на предплечьях характерно то, что они, как правило, наносятся по всей площади руки и используют все доступное пространство. Девушки чаще предпочитают небольшие изображения в районе запястий, например звезды или разнообразные узоры. Безусловно, встречаются и сложные тату на предплечье: драконы, совы, крылья, волки, черепа и другие.

Преимущества этого места заключаются еще и в том, что процедура нанесения татуировки проходит почти безболезненно. Недостатком можно считать уже порядком надоевшую всем проблему офисного планктона, который зачастую очень скептически относится к разнообразным проявлениям субкультуры. Если Вы мечтаете о работе в крупной компании, банке или государственной организации, предплечье – не лучший вариант для украшения. Кстати, если решитесь делать наколку в виде надписи, на нашем сайте можно выбрать подходящий тату шрифт! Подведем итог:

1/10
Болезненность
6/10
Эстетичность
5/10
Практичность

Фото тату на предплечье мужские

Фото тату на предплечье женские

0 0 голоса
Рейтинг статьи