» Tattoo meanings » Pirate tattoo

Pirate tattoo

Contents:

Perhaps the pirates are the most controversial personalities in history. They were admired, they were feared, but they were never treated indifferently. Pirate tattoos subconsciously evoke an association with violence, permissiveness, robbery. A person with such tattoos seeks to get the most out of life with a minimum investment of time, labor, and financial resources. The corsairs relied entirely on fortune. Therefore, the owner of the tattoo is used to relying not on his own strength, but on chance.

The meaning of the pirate tattoo

Pirate tattoos are often stuffed with prisoners. At the same time, the semantic content is sharply negative. A prisoner who has a pirate tattoo is capable of anything, including murder, if he sees a benefit for himself. Pirate tattoos are chosen by those convicted of robbery or hooliganism. Pirate tattoo symbolizes cruelty and violence.

The image of the corsair can also be used in tattoos if you give it a humorous character. Mostly this is a man's tattoo, but there are girls who put similar pictures on the body in order to show their rebellious character. Pirate tattoos gained popularity among people after the release of the movie "Pirates of the Caribbean", which reflects the romance of a free life without attachments.

This tattoo is mainly applied to the back. Most often, the tattoo is large, which betrays the seriousness of the owner's intentions. You can find both monochrome and color sketches of pirate tattoos. The more serious and scary the picture, the more aggressive its owner is. More often than not, like attracts like. You can find interesting variations with the image of a pirate ship with black sails and various variations on the theme of crosses and skulls.

In conclusion, it is worth summing up: the meaning of a pirate tattoo is rather negative, because it means a person's tendency to look for easy ways and ways of making money, and also rely on chance.

More on the topic:  Photos tattoo lettering about happiness

Photo of pirate tattoo on body

Photo of pirate tattoo on hand

Photo of a pirate tattoo on the leg

Тату пират: значение, фото и эскизы

Татуировка пират

Пожалуй, пираты это самые противоречивые личности в истории. Ими восхищались, их боялись, но к ним никогда не относились равнодушно. Пиратские тату подсознательно вызывают ассоциацию с насилием, вседозволенностью, грабежом. Человек с такими наколками стремится получить максимум от жизни при минимальных затратах времени, труда, финансовых ресурсов. Корсары всецело полагались на фортуну. Поэтому обладатель тату привык полагаться не на собственные силы, а на волю случая.

Тату пират часто набивается заключенными. Смысловое содержание при этом — резко негативное. Заключенный, который имеет татуировку с пиратом, способен на все, в том числе и на убийство, если увидит выгоду для себя. Пиратские тату выбирают осужденные за грабеж или хулиганство. Татуировка пират символизирует жестокость и насилие.

Изображение корсара можно также использовать в татуировках, если придать ему юмористических характер. Преимущественно это мужская наколка, но есть и девушки, которые наносят подобные картины на тело с целью показать свой бунтарский характер. Пиратские татуировки приобрели популярность у людей после выхода фильма «Пираты Карибского моря», в котором отражена романтика свободной жизни без привязанностей.

Такую татуировку преимущественно наносят на спину. Чаще всего тату имеет большие размеры, которые выдают серьезность намерений обладателя. Можно найти как монохромные, так и цветные эскизы тату пират. Чем серьезнее и страшнее картинка, тем более агрессивным является ее обладатель. Чаще всего подобное притягивает подобное. Можно встретить интересные вариации с изображением пиратского корабля с черными парусами и различные вариации на тему крестов и черепов.

В заключение стоит подвести итог: значение тату пират — скорее негативное, поскольку означает склонность человека искать легкие пути и способы наживы, а также полагаться на волю случая.

Фото тату пират

Эскизы татуировок пираты

Рассказать друзьям