» Tattoo meanings » Origami tattoos

Origami tattoos

Contents:

Origami is the Japanese art of making paper figurines that has an ancient history. The influence of Japanese culture on the art of tattoos can be traced in many currents. And this was no exception.

For a long time, origami tattoo meant belonging to one of the clans. Now this symbolism is a thing of the past.

First of all, the paper craft image looks cute and original. Very rarely they carry a semantic load. The only thing that unites tattoo owners is increased interest in the culture of the East... When determining the meaning of a tattoo, duality can be traced, since both the figure itself and the fact that it is made of paper plays a role.

The image of a paper figure is endowed with a certain philosophical meaning. Such tattoos are done by people who are able to see all the diversity of the world around them. They are prone to deep feelings and are constantly in search of truth. Many are attracted by the brevity of the tattoo forms and its self-sufficiency.

The meaning of individual origami tattoo figures

  1. Flower - symbolizes the ability to see beauty in various forms.
  2. Crane - means the desire to live in peace and bring good to people.
  3. Butterfly - symbolizes the tenderness and vulnerability of human nature.

To create such paper figures requires certain skills, a wealth of imagination and perseverance. It is these features that can be easily transferred to the owner of the tattoo.

Origami tattoos are of interest to both sexes. The only difference is in the choice of figures and tattoo sizes. Women predominantly choose flowers, birds or animals. Men choose technology or animals that have such traits as strength, power, endurance. The tattoo can be done with black paint. This emphasizes its laconicism and severity of forms.

More on the topic:  Photo of a tattoo of the inscription "Shining to others I burn myself"

Origami tattoo locations

Such images are small. At the same time, when making colored drawings, the sizes can be very different. Most often, images of paper crafts are applied to the thigh, back, shoulder, arms, neck. These can be individual figures on a blurred background, as well as rather complex compositions. They are often applied alongside flowers, intricate lines and patterns.

Well-executed tattoos unambiguously testify to the high professionalism of the master, since it is quite difficult for a beginner to apply even contours to the body, of which the drawing actually consists.

Photo of origami tattoo on head

Photo of origami tattoo on body

Photo of origami tattoo on hand

Photo of origami tattoo on leg

Значение тату оригами
Консультации и запись по телефону 8 (812) 940-73-13

Татуировки оригами



Оригами – японское искусство создания фигурок из бумаги, которое имеет древнюю историю. Влияние японской культуры на искусство татуировок прослеживается во многих течениях. И это не стало исключением. Долгое время тату оригами означало принадлежность к одному из кланов. Сейчас эта символика отошла в прошлое.

тату оригами 1тату оригами 2тату оригами 3тату оригами 4тату оригами 5

Прежде всего, изображение поделки из бумаги выглядят мило и оригинально. Очень редко они несут смысловую нагрузку. Единственное, что объединяет владельцев тату – это повышенный интерес к культуре Востока. При определении значения тату прослеживается двойственность, поскольку играет роль как сама фигурка, так и то, что она выполнена из бумаги.

Изображение фигуры из бумаги наделено определенным философским смыслом. Такие тату делают люди, способные видеть все многообразие окружающего мира. Они склонны к глубоким переживаниям и постоянно находятся в поисках истины. Многих привлекает лаконичность форм тату и ее самодостаточность.

Значение отдельных фигурок тату оригами

  1. Цветок – символизирует умение видеть прекрасное в различных проявлениях.
  2. Журавль – означает стремление жить в мире и нести людям добро.
  3. Бабочка – символизирует нежность и ранимость человеческой натуры.

Для создания подобных фигурок из бумаги требуются определенные навыки, богатство фантазии и усидчивость. Именно эти черты можно с легкостью перенести на обладателя тату.




Тату оригами вызывают интерес у представителей обоих полов. Разница состоит лишь в выборе фигурок и размеров тату. Женщины преимущественно выбирают цветы, птиц или животных. Мужчины останавливают свой выбор на технике или животных, которые обладают такими чертами, как сила, мощь, выносливость. Тату может быть выполнена черной краской. Это подчеркивает ее лаконичность и строгость форм.

Такие изображения имеют небольшие размеры. В то же время, при выполнении цветных рисунков размеры могут быть самыми разными. Чаще всего изображения поделок из бумаги наносят на бедро, спину, плечо, руки, шею. Это могут быть отдельные фигурки на размытом фоне, а также достаточно сложные композиции. Зачастую их наносят вмести с цветами, замысловатыми линиями и узорами.

Хорошо выполненные тату однозначно свидетельствуют о высоком профессионализме мастера, поскольку новичку бывает достаточно сложно нанести на тело ровные контуры, из которых фактически и состоит рисунок.

Смотрите также:

Фото тату оригами

тату оригами 6тату оригами 7тату оригами 8тату оригами 9тату оригами 10тату оригами 11тату оригами 12тату оригами 13тату оригами 14тату оригами 15тату оригами 16тату оригами 17тату оригами 18тату оригами 19тату оригами 20тату оригами 21тату оригами 22тату оригами 23тату оригами 24тату оригами 25тату оригами 26тату оригами 27тату оригами 28тату оригами 29тату оригами 30

Еще больше фото:

Последние новости

Рассказать друзьям
Понравилась татуировка? Хотите сделать похожую?
Мы разработаем уникальный эскиз по Вашей идее на заказ!
Закажите эскиз