» Tattoo meanings » Tattoo blade

Tattoo blade

Contents:

The razor theme is present in many cultures.

The meaning of a blade tattoo

The tattoo symbolizes various things, which are more or less characterized by the word "sharp". The blade tattoo warns of the irascible nature of its owner, of his intemperance, unbridled disposition, irascibility, irritability over trifles.

Since the razor is used as one of the weapons of suicide, the tattoo has a negative meaning. Many failed suicides in the United States get this tattoo.

In the 70-80s, razor tattoos were done by people who used cocaine. With a blade, the drugs were divided into portions. Tattoos were done not only by drug addicts, but also by dealers.

The blade also indicates that the wearer belongs to the criminal world, professions that are beyond the law.

The meaning of a blade tattoo shows a tendency to depression, suicidal tendencies, unrestrained and explosive nature. The picture warns that communicating with such a person can be very dangerous, so you should always be wary.

The razor is predominantly part of the composition. She is rarely portrayed separately. Typically, the blade is positioned together with rose or traces of blood. Color solutions can be very different, but most often they are colored drawings. A separate blade or a full razor can be depicted.

Basic methods of image

  • The blade pierces the heart - testifies to unhappy unrequited love.
  • Razor on a background of roses and blood.
  • Razor, pistol, the Rose.
  • Cobweb razor.

Placement of tattoo blade

The tattoo can be placed on the wrist, on the forearm, on the shoulder. This is a man's tattoo. Most often, such a tattoo indicates an unclean past. The razor is a typical symbol of old school tattoos. This tattoo should be treated with caution due to the strong negative energy.

More on the topic:  Best tattoos for men

Photo of blade tattoo on body

Photo of blade tattoo on hand

Photo of a blade tattoo on the leg

Тату лезвие: значение, фото и эскизы

Татуировка лезвие

Тема бритвы присутствует во многих культурах. Татуировка символизирует различные вещи, которые в той или иной степени характеризуются словом «острый». Тату лезвие предупреждает о вспыльчивом характере ее владельца, о его несдержанности, необузданном нраве, вспыльчивости, раздражительности по мелочам.

Поскольку бритва используется как одно из орудий самоубийства, тату имеет негативную смысловую нагрузку. Многие неудавшиеся самоубийцы в США наносят себе такую тату.

В 70-80 годах татуировку с бритвой делали люди, которые употребляли кокаин. Лезвием делили наркотики на порции. Тату делали не только наркоманы, но и дилеры.

Лезвие также указывает на принадлежность ее носителя к криминальному миру, на профессии, которые находятся за гранью закона.

Значение тату лезвие демонстрирует склонность к депрессии, суицидальные наклонности, несдержанный и взрывной характер. Рисунок предупреждает, что общение с таким человеком может быть очень опасным, поэтому всегда необходимо быть настороженным.

Бритва преимущественно является составной частью композиции. Очень редко ее изображают отдельно. Как правило, лезвие располагают вместе с розой или следами крови. Цветовые решения могут быть самыми разными, но чаще всего это цветные рисунки. Может изображаться как отдельное лезвие, так и бритва полностью.

Основные способы изображения

  • Лезвие пронизывает сердце – свидетельствует о несчастной неразделенной любви.
  • Бритва на фоне роз и крови.
  • Бритва, пистолет, роза.
  • Бритва с паутиной.

Татуировка может размещаться на запястье, на предплечье, на плече. Это мужская тату. Чаще всего такая наколка указывает на нечистое прошлое. Бритва — типичный символ наколок в стиле олдскул. К данному тату следует относиться с осторожностью по причине сильной негативной энергетики.

Фото и эскизы тату лезвие


Рассказать друзьям