» Tattoo meanings » Plague doctor tattoo

Plague doctor tattoo

Contents:

The plague doctor is a fairly well-known figure in history. His responsibility was to heal the plague. The doctors were dressed in a special suit with a mask. The mask had a menacing look, since instead of a nose there was something vaguely resembling a bird's beak. Mysticism was traced not only in the specifics of the doctor's work, but also in the presence of death, since the mortality rate during the epidemic was very high.

The meaning of the plague doctor tattoo

The plague doctor had a huge impact on the development of European culture. The image of the doctor was used in Italian comedy. venecian mask also owes its appearance to the doctor's mask. A headdress with a beak gave the doctor the appearance of a deity and was called upon to play the role of a talisman against the spread of the disease. The beak really played a protective rolebecause it was filled with herbs that made breathing much easier in the contaminated area. The mask had special glass inserts that protected the eyes.

The doctor has always been considered a harbinger of death. This is due to the fact that the plague was not treated at that time, and the appearance of a doctor in a special frightening suit testified to the disease, the outcome of which always ended the same.

The image of the plague doctor has spread in the art of body painting. The meaning of the plague doctor tattoo is fatalism, destinies of fate... The person who applies such a tattoo is absolutely sure that there is no escape from fate and that the foregoing will certainly come true.

Plague doctor tattoo locations

The tattoo has spread in Europe and America. For eastern countries, the use of this image is not typical. Tattoo is suitable for people who have a thirst for shocking and a desire to be different. It looks great on the shoulder, chest or back. Some interesting sketches of the plague doctor tattoo are presented in our gallery. The tattoo can be done both in color and in black and white style.

More on the topic:  Jolly Roger tattoo

Photo of plague doctor tattoo on body

Photo of the plague doctor tattoo on the arm

Тату чумной доктор: значение, фото и лучшие эскизы

Тату чумной доктор

Чумной доктор – достаточно известная фигура в истории. Его обязанностью было лечение чумы. Врачи были одеты в специальный костюм с маской. Маска имела угрожающий вид, поскольку вместо носа было что-то отдаленно напоминающее клюв птицы. Мистицизм прослеживался не только в специфике работы врача, но и в присутствии смерти, поскольку уровень смертности во время эпидемии был очень высоким.

Чумной врач оказал огромное влияние на развитие европейской культуры. Образ доктора был использован в итальянской комедии. Венецианская маска также обязана своим появлением маске доктора. Головной убор с клювом придавал доктору вид божества и призван был играть роль оберега от распространения заболевания. Клюв действительно играл защитную роль, поскольку был наполнен травами, которые значительно облегчали дыхание в зараженной местности. Маска имела специальные вставки из стекла, которые защищали глаза.

Доктор всегда считался предвестником смерти. Это связано с тем, что чума в то время не лечилась, а появление врача в специальном устрашающем костюме свидетельствовало о болезни, исход которой всегда заканчивался одинакого.

Изображение чумного доктора получило распространение и в искусстве нательной живописи. Значение тату чумной доктор состоит в фатализме, предначертанности судьбы. Человек, который наносит такую тату, абсолютно уверен в том, что от судьбы не убежать и то, что предрешенное обязательно сбудется.

Татуировка получила свое распространение в Европе и Америке. Для восточных стран использование данного образа не свойственно. Тату подходит людям, которые обладают жаждой эпатажа и желанием быть не как все. Она отлично смотрится на плече, груди или спине. Некоторое интсересные эскизы тату чумной доктор представлены в нашей галерее. Татуировка может быть выполнена как в цвете, так и в черно-белом стиле.

Фото тату чумной доктор

Эскизы татуировок чумной доктор

Рассказать друзьям