» Tattoo meanings » Che Guevara's tattoo

Che Guevara's tattoo

Contents:

The famous politician Che Guevara is associated with the Cuban Revolution by most people, but not everyone knows that he also acted on the territory of the Democratic Republic of the Congo and in other countries (data are classified as classified). In order to highlight his origins, he used the nickname Che, which is a frequent reference in Argentina. Comandante's contemporaries described him as a strong leader, a strong-willed person who is able to fight for justice and be responsible for his actions.

The meaning of a tattoo with Che Guevara

For most, the portrait of Che Guevara has become a brand. His appearance is depicted on bags, caps, T-shirts, but for some this is not enough, and therefore the portrait of the Argentine leader is applied to the body. Probably, this fashion for a tattoo depicting the rebel-revolutionary Ernesto Che Guevara is due to the fact that his portrait was immortalized on his body by some modern stars, including boxer Mike Tyson.

Che Guevara's tattoo means the presence of a rebellious spirit, disagreement, demand for change in the owner. Often, today's youth choose such a tattoo to say that does not recognize any authority and will not obey anyone.

Che Guevara tattoo sites

Basically, the portrait of the commandante is immortalized on the arms, back or chest. A portrait of an Argentine rebel can be pinned in the form of a contour or a volumetric color image, as well as with or without a cigar. If desired, Che Guevara's tattoo can be made more individual: the master can additionally pin any popular sayings of the famous revolutionary, for example, "It is better to die standing up than spend your whole life on your knees." In addition, you can choose the language in which the phrase will be pinned: Spanish or Russian. The renowned leader of the fight against world imperialism hardly imagined such posthumous glory.

More on the topic:  Photos tattoo lettering behind the ear

Photo of a tattoo with Che Guevara on the body

Photo of a tattoo with Che Guevara on the arm

Значение тату Че Гевара
Консультации и запись по телефону 8 (812) 940-73-13

Татуировка Че Гевара



Знаменитый политический деятель Че Гевара у большинства людей ассоциируется с Кубинской революцией, однако не каждый знает о том, что он действовал также на территории Демократической Республике Конго и в других странах (данные носят гриф секретности). Для того, чтобы выделить свое происхождение, он использовал прозвище Че, которое является частым обращением в Аргентине. Современники команданте описывали его как сильного лидера, волевого человека, который способен бороться за справедливость и отвечать за свои поступки.

Che-Guevara-tattoo-142956 Img180605_che extreme-tattoo-piercing---Fort-William-che-guevara-Silviu--SileNT--www.tattooscotland.co.uk Img90194_jusus_016 dbc4b72e24fe

Для большинства портрет Че Гевара стал брендом. Его облик изображают на сумках, кепках, футболках, но для некоторых этого недостаточно, и поэтому портрет аргентинского лидера наносят на тело. Вероятно, такая мода на тату с изображением бунтаря-революционера Эрнесто Че Гевара связана с тем, что его портрет увековечили на своем теле некоторые современные звезды, к их числу относится боксер Майк Тайсон.

Татуировка Че Гевара означает присутствие у обладателя бунтарского духа, несогласия, требования перемен. Зачастую, нынешняя молодежь выбирает такую татуировку, чтобы сказать, что не признает никакой власти и никому не станет подчиняться.

В основном портрет команданте увековечен на руках, спине или груди. Портрет аргентинского бунтаря можно наколоть в виде контура или объемного цветного изображения, а также с сигарой или без нее. При желании тату Че Гевара можно сделать более индивидуальной: мастер может дополнительно наколоть любое популярное высказываний знаменитого революционера, например «Лучше умереть стоя, чем всю жизнь провести на коленях». К тому же можно выбрать язык, на котором будет наколота фраза: испанский, либо русский. Прославленный лидер борьбы с мировым империализмом вряд ли предполагал о подобной посмертной славе.

Art-s-Che-Gevara--Ernesto-Che-Guevara-
тату лепрекон 30
Лепрекон

Богатство и удача в жизни

Фото тату с Че Геварой

Портрет Че Гевары в татуировке Тату с портретом Че Гевары Тату Че Гевара на плече Тату Че Гевара на ступне Тату че гевара Татуировка с Че Татуировка Че Гевара на плече Татуировка Че Гевара Фото татуировки Че Гевара Фото Че Гевары Че Гевара тату Тайсона Эскиз тату Че Гевара tattoo-arm-realistic-portrait-che tatu_izvestnost-3 tatu_izvestnost-4 tatuagens-do-che-guevara-17 wpid-x_f12ffa011 Картинка Че Гевара

Еще больше фото:

Последние новости

Рассказать друзьям
Понравилась татуировка? Хотите сделать похожую?
Мы разработаем уникальный эскиз по Вашей идее на заказ!
Закажите эскиз