» Places for tattoos » Tattoo on the collarbone

Tattoo on the collarbone

Contents:

When we write about certain places for tattoos, the meaning of certain symbols, we often have to deliberately create certain frames. For example, many sites about body painting, including ours, often sin by separating tattoos into male and female. In addition, many articles tell us that men and women choose different areas for tattooing.

Today we will talk about tattoos on the collarbones, find out if it is true that girls often get tattoos in this place, and which plot is better to choose.

Collarbone tattoos for girls

If you carefully look through our gallery of photos and sketches of tattoos on the collarbones, then make sure that there are really more girls in the photo than men. It is very rash to speculate only on this, but, nevertheless, we want to separately talk about the attitude of girls to the tattoo on the collarbone. I must say, among women there is a certain "Clavicle cult"... Of course it sounds funny. Most of the representatives of the beautiful half of humanity are in a state of permanent struggle with excess weight, in pursuit of a slender and beautiful figure.

Therefore, bulging and "deep" collarbones are considered by many to be an indicator of sophistication. Bearing in mind the special attitude to these places, tattoos on the collarbones are made to emphasize and focus the attention of others on this attribute of female beauty. Among girls, tattoo inscriptions on the collarbones and flowers are especially popular. At the same time, small phrases in Latin or English are selected more often.

Geometry and proportions

More often than others, you can find the so-called "double" tattoos on the collarbones. Take roses as an example. In our gallery you will find several photos of such tattoos. In this case 2 identical tattoos are done: one flower on each collarbone. The result is a proportional and geometrically correct pattern. In addition to roses, the choice of tattoo lovers often stops at stars, diamonds and swallows.

More on the topic:  Photos tattoo inscriptions on two hands

Large tattoos

Separately, you can talk about the situation when the area of ​​tattooing is not limited to the clavicles alone. This option is just the most loved by the male half of body painting lovers.

The tattoo can start at the shoulder and end at the chest, or extend from the neck to the collarbone. In a word, these are large paintings that occupy several segments of the upper body at once.

As always, at the end we invite you to evaluate our collection of photos and sketches of tattoos on the collarbones and write in the comments if you liked the article.

Photo of tattoo on clavicle

 

4.6/5 - (10 votes)

Татуировки на ключице для девушек и мужчин: 39 фото

Тату на ключице

Когда мы пишем о тех или иных местах для татуировок, значении тех или иных символов, нам часто приходится умышленно создавать определенные рамки. Например, многие сайты о нательной живописи, в том числе и наш, часто грешат тем, что разделяют татуировки на мужские и женские. Кроме того, множество статей рассказывают нам о том, что мужчины и женщины выбирают разные зоны для нанесения татуировок.

Сегодня мы поговорим о тату на ключицах, выясним, правда ли то, что девушки чаще делают наколки в этом месте, и какой сюжет лучше выбрать.

Татуировки на ключицах для девушек

Если Вы внимательно просмотрите нашу галерея фото и эскизов тату на ключицах, то убедитесь в том, что девушек на фото действительно больше, чем мужчин. Строить догадки только на этом — весьма опрометчиво, но, тем не менее, мы хотим отдельно поговорить об отношении девушек к татуировке на ключице. Надо сказать, среди женщин существует некий «культ ключиц». Конечно, звучит забавно. Большая часть представительниц прекрасной половины человечества находится в состоянии перманентной борьбы с лишним весом, в погоне за стройной и красивой фигурой.

Поэтому выпирающие и «глубокие» ключицы многими считаются показателем утонченности. Имея в виду особое отношение к этим местам, татуировки на ключицах делаются, чтобы подчеркнуть и сконцентрировать внимание окружающих на данном атрибуте женской красоты. Среди девушек особой популярность пользуются тату надписи на ключицах и цветы. При чем чаще выбираются небольшие фразы на латыни или английском языке.

Фото тату на ключицах девушки

Геометрия и пропорции

Чаще других можно встретить так называемые «двойные» тату на ключицах. В качестве примера можно взять розы. В нашей галерее Вы найдете несколько фото таких наколок. В данном случае делается 2 одинаковых татуировки: по цветку на каждой ключице. Получается пропорциональный и геометрически верный рисунок. Помимо роз выбор любителей татуировок часто останавливается на звездах, бриллиантах и ласточках.

Большие татуировки

Отдельно можно рассказать о ситуации, когда площадь нанесения татуировки не ограничивается одними лишь ключицами. Этот вариант как раз наиболее любим мужской половиной любителей нательной живописи.

Наколка может начинаться на плече и заканчиваться на груди, или простираться от шеи до ключицы. Словом, это большие картины, занимающие сразу несколько сегментов верха тела.

Как всегда в конце предлагаем Вам оценить нашу коллекцию фото и эскизов тату на ключицах и написать в комментариях, понравилась ли Вам статья.


Фото тату на ключицах

Рассказать друзьям