» Tattoo meanings » Variety of choice of giraffe tattoo

Variety of choice of giraffe tattoo

Contents:

What associations do you usually get when you see a giraffe? Of course, positive - this graceful animal conquers with its size, regularity of movements, extraordinary color. The giraffe tattoo also causes similar associations.

Nobody remains indifferent to such a picture. Everyone wants to take a closer look at everything, to see where the long neck of the animal rushes.

And although a giraffe in the form of a tattoo is most often found among representatives of warm countries where this animal lives, there are also many fans of this exotic beast in our country.

It is not difficult to explain such popularity - you cannot find an animal more good-natured. Giraffes have excellent contact with people, get along with each other, and protect their relatives. Such qualities cannot but appeal to people.

The meaning of the giraffe tattoo

For Africans, the giraffe is a totem animal, therefore it is treated with special respect and worship... The unique coloring of the animal is never repeated, as is the pattern of our fingerprints.

The relationships of animals are no less unique - they are quite peaceful, they never show aggression, they are attentive to all surrounding objects. In this regard, this plot can be compared with a raccoon tattoo.

Such habits have found their positive reflection in the giraffe tattoo - the meaning of such a pattern cannot be negative and evil. Rather, on the contrary, such a drawing will attract to its owner. prosperity, happiness and good luck... And it will also become a kind of amulet against evil forces, failures and defeats.

Best of all, a spotted pattern is suitable for people with a balanced character, good nature, an active life position, nobility, cheerfulness. Moreover, this applies to both men and women, because the giraffe will look attractive both on a slender female body and on the muscular figure of a man.

More on the topic:  Tattoos that bring good luck and money

Considering the sketches, it is impossible not to pay attention to the images from animated films - they are so beautiful and positive that they give odds to realistic images of a giraffe in the bosom of wildlife. As always, everything depends on the individual preferences of the person.

Places of tattooing giraffe

Given the elongated shape of the giraffe's neck, its image will look spectacular on the legs and arms, but can also be applied to the back, sides and chest. On light and dark skin, the spotted pattern looks equally impressive.

Photo of giraffe tattoo on body

Photo of a giraffe tattoo on the arm

Photo of a giraffe tattoo on the leg

Тату жираф: значение, фото
Консультации и запись по телефону 8 (812) 940-73-13

Многообразие выбора тату жираф



Какие ассоциации обычно возникают при виде жирафа? Конечно же, положительные – это грациозное животное покоряет своей величиной, размеренностью движений, необыкновенной окраской. Аналогичные ассоциации вызывает и татуировка жираф.

Равнодушными к такой картинке не остается никто. Всем так и хочется рассмотреть все внимательнее, увидеть, куда же устремляется длинная шея животного.

И хотя жираф в виде тату, чаще всего, встречается у представителей теплых стран, где это животное обитает, в нашей стране тоже немало поклонников данного экзотического зверя.

тату жираф 20тату жираф 1тату жираф 2тату жираф 3тату жираф 4

Объяснить такую популярность несложно – животного добродушнее не найти. Жирафы прекрасно контактируют с людьми, ладят между собой, оберегают своих сородичей. Такие качества не могут не импонировать и людям.

Что символизирует жираф?

У африканцев жираф – тотемное животное, поэтому к нему относятся с особым уважением и поклонением. Уникальная окраска животного никогда не повторяется, как и рисунок отпечатков наших пальцев. Не менее уникальны и взаимоотношения животных – они достаточно миролюбивые, никогда не проявляют агрессию, внимательно относятся ко всем окружающим предметам. В этом плане этот сюжет можно сравнить с татуировкой енот.

Такие повадки нашли свое позитивное отражение в тату жираф – значение такого рисунка не может быть негативным и злым. Скорее, наоборот, такой рисунок будет притягивать к его обладателю благосостояние, счастье и удачу. А также станет своеобразным оберегом от злых сил, неудач и поражений.

Лучше всего пятнистый рисунок подойдет людям, обладающим уравновешенным характером, добродушием, активной жизненной позицией, благородством, жизнерадостностью. Причем это относится как к мужчинам, так и женщинам, ведь жирафик будет привлекательно смотреться как на стройном женском теле, так и на мускулистой фигуре мужчины.

Рассматривая эскизы, невозможно не обратить внимание на образы из мультипликационных фильмов – они настолько красивы и позитивны, что дают фору реалистическим образам жирафа на лоне живой природы. Как и всегда все зависит от индивидуальных предпочтений человека.

Учитывая вытянутую форму шеи жирафа, его изображение будет эффектно смотреться на ногах и руках, но можно также наносить и на спину, бока и грудь. На светлой и смуглой коже пятнистый рисунок выглядит одинаково эффектно.



Смотрите также:

f9d674235f87f9bb94f1bbb1908c962a
тату иугана 28
Игуана

Ловкость, изворотливость

Фото тату жираф

тату жираф 5тату жираф 6тату жираф 7тату жираф 8тату жираф 9тату жираф 10тату жираф 11тату жираф 12тату жираф 13тату жираф 14тату жираф 15тату жираф 16тату жираф 17тату жираф 18тату жираф 19тату жираф 21тату жираф 22тату жираф 23тату жираф 24тату жираф 25тату жираф 26тату жираф 27тату жираф 29тату жираф 30тату жираф 28

Еще больше фото:

Последние новости

Рассказать друзьям
Понравилась татуировка? Хотите сделать похожую?
Мы разработаем уникальный эскиз по Вашей идее на заказ!
Закажите эскиз