» Tattoo meanings » Spiral tattoo

Spiral tattoo

Contents:

The image of the spiral can be found in ancient tattoos. It can be seen in fingerprints, DNA molecules, in mollusk shells, in whirlpools and tornadoes, in cosmic galaxies. It is both a simple and complex figure. Spiral symbolizes vital energy, cyclical development, some predictability and impossibility to change anything.

The meaning of the spiral tattoo

Spiral tattoo has many meanings. It symbolizes the seasons, growth and aging phases of the body, development and decline. Many connoisseurs of tattoo art believe that a curl immortalized on the body can make a person calmer and more judicious, and improve the functioning of many body systems. From the point of view of a philosophical approach to life, the curve carries a connection with space, cyclical development of nature and civilization. The balance of opposites is also included in the meaning of the sign. The whole philosophy is built on this basis. yin and yang... The compressed spiral in tattoo culture symbolizes hidden strength, energy and development potential.

Spiral tattoo is depicted in a realistic style or has a stylistic performance. It can also consist of individual words, phrases or a set of numbers that play an important role in a person's life. The symbol is simple enough to perform and has no gender. Conciseness and versatility - the main distinguishing features of a tattoo. The colors for the image can be different - from standard black to bright colors.

Spiral tattoo locations

The sizes of the tattoo can be of any size. Small tattoos are often applied to the back of the neck or wrist. The tattoo on the shoulder also looks attractive. Several spirals may be depicted on the body. The drawing looks interesting, the center of which is on the elbow. The galaxy drawn on the shoulder looks stylish.

More on the topic:  Photos tattoo lettering on the wrist

Photo of a spiral tattoo on the head

Photo of a spiral tattoo on the arm

Тату спираль: значение, фото и лучшие эскизы

Татуировка спираль

Изображение спирали можно найти в древних татуировках. Ее можно лицезреть в отпечатках пальцев, молекуле ДНК, в раковинах моллюсков, в водоворотах и смерчах, космических галактиках. Это одновременно простая и сложная фигура. Спираль символизирует жизненную энергию, цикличность развития, некую предсказуемость и невозможность изменить что-либо.

Тату спираль имеет много значений. Она символизирует времена года, фазы роста и старения организма, развитие и упадок. Многие ценители искусства тату считают, что завиток, увековеченный на теле, способен делать человека более спокойным и рассудительным, улучшить функционирование многих систем организма. С точки зрения философского подхода к жизни кривая несет в себе связь с космосом, цикличность развития природы и цивилизации. Равновесие противоположностей также заключено в смысл знака. На этой основе строится вся философия инь и янь. Сжатая спираль в культуре татуировки символизирует скрытую силу, энергию и потенциал развития.

Тату спираль изображается в реалистичном стиле или имеет стилистическое исполнение. Она также может состоять из отдельных слов, фраз или набора цифр, которые играют важную роль в жизни человека. Символ достаточно прост для исполнения и не имеет половой принадлежности. Лаконичность и универсальность – главные отличительные черты татуировки. Цвета для изображения могут использоваться разные – от стандартного черного и до ярких красок.

Размеры наколки могут быть любыми. Маленькие татуировки достаточно часто наносят на заднюю часть шеи или на запястье. Привлекательно выглядит татуировка и на плече. На теле может быть изображено несколько спиралей. Интересно смотрится рисунок, центр которого находится на локте. Стильно смотрится галактика, нарисованная на плече.

Фото и эскизы тату спираль

Рассказать друзьям