» Tattoo meanings » Piston tattoo

Piston tattoo

Contents:

The long period of development of wearable designs, as well as the individual growth of the masters of this art, is accompanied by various transformations and the emergence of new directions. Modern tattoos can often imply a certain special meaning, as well as reflect a person's character or belonging to a particular craft. One of the brightest directions, which has formed relatively recently, is biomechanics... In this genre, all kinds of mechanical parts are applied to the body. Piston tattoos are very popular within this trend.

The meaning of a piston tattoo

It is one of the main parts of the motor mechanisms that provides reciprocating motion. A wearable image that contains this element is usually associated with robots or cyborgs. Thus, a tattoo in this style is excellent. suitable for fans of the fantasy genre... A piston tattoo can mean:

  • endurance;
  • forward movement;
  • tirelessness at work.

As a rule, a piston tattoo does not have a hidden meaning in itself, but symbolizes a person's belonging to his hobby of working with mechanisms. Very often, such a tattoo can be found among motorcycle owners or people who have devoted most of their lives to mechanics or working in auto repair shops.

Piston tattoo sites

Today you can often hear a request in the salon to transfer a sketch of a piston tattoo to the body. This part of the motor mechanism can be depicted independently or combined with the image of the skull. One of the most striking tattoos in this direction is a drawing of a skull with pistons against a background of red flames.

Photo of a piston tattoo on the body

Photo of a piston tattoo on the arm

Photo of a piston tattoo on the leg

Тату поршень: значение, фото и лучшие эскизы

Татуировка поршень

Долгий период развития нательных рисунков, а также индивидуальный рост мастеров данного искусства сопровождается различными преобразованиями и возникновением новых направлений. Современные татуировки зачастую могут подразумевать под собой некий особый смысл, а также отображать характер человека или его принадлежность к определенному ремеслу. Одним из самых ярких направлений, которое сформировалось относительно недавно, является биомеханика. В данном жанре на тело наносятся всевозможные механические детали. Большой популярностью в рамках данного течения пользуются татуировки поршней.

Это одна из главных деталей двигательных механизмов, которая обеспечивает возвратно-поступательное движение. Нательное изображение, на котором присутствует данный элемент, обычно ассоциируется с роботами или киборгами. Таким образом, наколка в этом стиле отлично подойдет для любителей жанра фантастики. Тату с изображением поршня может обозначать:

  • выносливость;
  • движение вперед;
  • неутомимость в работе.

Как правило, тату поршня не имеет в себе скрытого значения, а символизирует принадлежность человека к его увлечению работать с механизмами. Очень часто такую наколку можно встретить среди владельцев мотоциклов или людей, которые большую часть своей жизни посвятили механике или работе в автомастерских.

Сегодня можно часто услышать просьбу в салоне перенести эскиз тату поршня на тело. Данную деталь двигательного механизма можно изобразить самостоятельно или совместить с изображением черепа. Одной из самых ярких татуировок в этом направлении является рисунок черепа с поршнями на фоне красного пламени.


Фото тату поршень

2491802315_5e379057a2 imgshow lg_d66273_pistons татуировка поршень piston_flag_tattoo_by_tat2gem-d5j2urq тату поршень piston-011 piston-012 piston-042 piston-dovmeleri (5) фото татуировки поршень pors SzK8RFI5Ixc1 эскиз тату поршень user20646_pic20583_1337633657

Эскизы татуировок поршни

_________________56a36a17363a8jpb7pjycqkw075a0fee1ce99f7dc3290a44d32089bf

Последние новости

Рассказать друзьям