» Tattoo meanings » Horseshoe Tattoo

Horseshoe Tattoo

Contents:

At all times, it was considered a good omen to see and pick up a horseshoe on the road. People who suddenly discovered this object, took it to themselves and hung it over the door. This was associated with great success in all matters. Today it is almost impossible to see this product on the road, because no one rides in cities for a long time.

The meaning of a horseshoe tattoo

In order to always have a talisman with them, some decide to make a horseshoe-shaped tattoo on their bodies. It suits both men and women equally well. After all, everyone in this life wants attract only the best.

If we consider the meaning of a horseshoe tattoo, then all over the world it is believed that it brings:

  • good luck;
  • wealth;
  • happiness;
  • success.

On the body you can find a horseshoe, which is drawn with horns up or down. The first version of the horseshoe tattoo denotes a filled cup, which is filled with abundance and happiness. Its shape drawing resembles a nascent month, which can be interpreted as a symbol of growing wealth. The image, in which this element is directed upward with a rounded side, also has a positive value. Such a symbol will drive away all hardships and misfortunes from a person.

Horseshoe tattoo sites

It is often placed on the back, chest, abdomen, or shoulder. It is very rare to get a tattoo on the leg to gain vigor and activity.

Many people get a horseshoe tattoo on their bodies. in the style of old skul, using bold outline and black paint. Such a picture will attract the attention of others due to its richness and solidity. It can be applied to the body as a separate element or in combination with other images. As a rule, within the framework of one tattoo, a four-leaf clover, various flowers, a star, dice and other patterns are combined.

More on the topic:  Photos of line tattoos

Photo of a horseshoe tattoo on his head

Photo of a horseshoe tattoo on the body

Photo of a horseshoe tattoo on his arm

Photo of a horseshoe tattoo on the leg

Тату подкова: значение, фото
Консультации и запись по телефону 8 (812) 940-73-13

Значение татуировки подкова




Во все времена увидеть и подобрать подкову на дороге считалось хорошей приметой. Люди, которые внезапно обнаруживали этот предмет, брали его к себе и вешали над дверью. Это ассоциировалось с большой удачей во всех делах. Сегодня увидеть данное изделие на дороге практически невозможно, ведь в городах уже давно никто не ездит верхом.

Чтобы всегда иметь при себе талисман, некоторые решают сделать на теле наколку в виде подковы. Она одинаково хорошо подходит как мужчинам, так и женщинам. Ведь каждый в этой жизни хочет привлечь к себе только самое лучшее.

Если рассматривать значение тату подковы, то по всему миру считается, что она приносит:

  • удачу;
  • богатство;
  • счастье;
  • успех.

На теле можно встретить подкову, которая нарисована рогами вверх или вниз. Первый вариант тату подковы обозначает наполненную чашу, которая наполнена изобилием и счастьем. Своей формой рисунок напоминает зарождающийся месяц, что можно интерпретировать как символ растущего богатства. Положительное значение имеет также изображение, на котором данный элемент направлен вверх округлой стороной. Такой символ будет отгонять от человека все невзгоды и несчастья. Зачастую его размещают на спине, груди, животе или плече. Очень редко делают наколку на ноге для обретения бодрости и активности.

Многие набивают себе на тело татуировку с подковой в стиле олд скул, с применением жирного контура и черной краски. Такая картина будет привлекать внимание окружающих за счет своей насыщенности и основательности. Она может наноситься на тело как отдельным элементом, так и в сочетании с другими изображениями. Как правило, в рамках одной татуировки совмещают четырехлистный клевер, различные цветы, звезду, игральные кости и другие рисунки.

Читайте также:

1065931
тату лепрекон 30
Лепрекон

Богатство и удача в жизни

Фото тату подкова

horseshoe-021 horseshoe-022 horseshoe-041 horseshoe-042 фото татуировки с подковой horseshoe-0121 фото тату подкова hufeisen-tatoo Latest-Horseshoe-Tattoo-Trend-520x650 x_e12b73e2 эскиз тату подкова татуировка подкова 18796-horse-shoe-tattoos-tattoo-creatives-tattoo-design-640x480 head_tat2 horseshoe_tattoo_23 horseshoe-03


Последние новости

Рассказать друзьям
Понравилась татуировка? Хотите сделать похожую?
Мы разработаем уникальный эскиз по Вашей идее на заказ!
Закажите эскиз