» Tattoo meanings » What does the firebird tattoo mean?

What does the firebird tattoo mean?

Contents:

The main symbol of the bird's fever tattoo, of course, will be rebirth and immortality. This is how this original and striking tattoo is characterized. However, if we compare the Slavic fever of the bird with the phoenix, which it personifies, then we can supplement the symbolism with infinity and eternity.

Some peoples consider the firebird tattoo a symbol of cyclicality. After death, there is a new birth or even rebirth to life. This explains the many tattoos with this wondrous bird among the Egyptians, Slavs (Rodians) and other peoples who believe in reincarnation.

Real symbolism

It is this definition that can be called a comparison of the heat of a bird with fire or the sun. In this interpretation, it becomes more "material", symbolizing life itself or that which gives it - the Sun.

If you study Slavic beliefs more deeply, then a feather tattoo of a bird's fire will mean amulet that protects from evil spells, witchcraft or commonplace evil eye. It is not for nothing that in numerous legends and epics the feather of a bird is mentioned as a talisman that protects the protagonist and helps in the battle against evil.

According to the same legends, the very heat of the bird easily defeats the most powerful rivals and returns goodness and grace to the earth. In that vein, a firebird on the shoulder or side will denote a symbol of rebirth to life, prosperity and prosperity.

Where and to whom to get the feverbird tattoo?

This tattoo does not have a specific place that would be recognized by all peoples. And the symbolism itself does not say where you need to get a tattoo so that it plays the role of the same amulet or allows you to achieve a more desirable and "global" goal - reincarnation. However, there are several places where this bright and eye-catching tattoo is most often done.

More on the topic:  The meaning of a lantern tattoo

On the shoulder, the firebird, looking forward, will warn of danger, protect and come to the rescue. A similar situation is with the neck, where it can play the role of an angel protecting and protecting the owner of such a tattoo.

Considering the meaning of the bird's fever tattoo, its belonging should also be emphasized. It seems that a bright picture is more inherent in the female sex, however, men also do it for themselves. Moreover, you can even fill it on the feet or the back of your hand, creating an original drawing, albeit a small one.

Remarkably, the cyclical nature of life and the replacement of the old with the new also allows older people to get a tattoo. It is they, who are wise in life, who understand that it is time for everything to change, renew and give way.

This understanding is also consistent with the legend of the phoenix, the western version of the fever of the bird. Studying what the firebird tattoo means, you will definitely find a legend in which the phoenix himself prepared a bed of fragrant herbs and burned himself for rebirth. Three days later, a new or renewed bird was born in this nest from the ashes, which kept in itself all its past lives and knowledge.

Probably, it is this legend that speaks of another symbol of the bird heat tattoo - wisdom. Living for 500 years, and then, again reborn from the ashes with all the knowledge, nothing else can be called a wise and eternal bird.

Photo of firebird tattoo on head

Photo of firebird tattoo on body

Photo of firebird tattoo on leg

Photo of firebird tattoo on arm

Тату жар птица: значение, фото и эскизы

Что означает тату жар птица?

Главным символом татуировки жар птицы, конечно же, будет возрождение и бессмертие. Именно так характеризуется эта оригинальная и яркая татуировка. Впрочем, если сравнивать славянскую жар птицу с фениксом, которого она олицетворяет, то можно дополнить символику бесконечностью и вечностью.

Некоторые народы считают тату жар птица символом цикличности. После смерти идет новое рождение или даже возрождение к жизни. Именно этим объясняется множество татуировок с этой дивной птицей у египтян, славян (родян) и других народностей, которые верят в реинкарнацию.


Вещественная символика

Именно этим определением можно назвать сравнение жар птицы с огнем или солнцем. В такой интерпретации она становится более «вещественной», символизируя саму жизнь или то, что ее дает – Солнце.

Если более глубоко изучить славянские верования, то тату перо жар птицы будет обозначать оберег, который защищает от злых чар, колдовства или банального сглаза. Недаром в многочисленных сказаниях и былинах упоминается перо жар птицы, как оберег, защищающий главного героя и помогающий в битве против зла.

По тем же сказаниям, сама жар птица легко побеждает самых сильных соперников и возвращает добро и благодать на землю. В том ключе жар птица на плече или боку будет обозначать символ возрождения к жизни, благоденствие и достаток.

Где и кому сделать татуировку с жар птицей?

У этой татуировки нет определенного места, которое бы признавалось всеми народами. Да и сама символика не говорит, где нужно сделать тату, чтобы оно исполняло роль того же оберега или позволило достичь более желанно и «глобальной» цели – реинкарнации. Впрочем, есть несколько мест, где чаще всего делают эту яркую и притягивающую взор татуировку.
На плече жар птица, смотря вперед, будет предупреждать об опасности, защищать и приходить на помощь. Аналогичная ситуация с шеей, где она может исполнять роль ангела, защищающего и оберегающего владельца такой татуировки.

Рассматривая значение тату жар птицы, следует подчеркнуть и ее принадлежность. Вроде бы, яркая картинка более присуща женскому полу, однако, ее делают себе и мужчины. Причем, набить ее можно даже на ступнях ног или тыльной стороне ладони, создав оригинальный рисунок, пусть и небольшого размера.

Что примечательно, цикличность жизни и смену старого новым также позволяет сделать татуировку более взрослым людям. Именно они, умудренные жизнью, понимают, что всему когда-то приходит время меняться, обновляться и уступать место.

Это понимание также согласуется с легендой о фениксе, западном варианте жар птицы. Изучая, что означает тату жар птица, обязательно находишь легенду, в которой феникс сам готовил ложе из ароматных трав и сжигал себя для возрождения. Спустя три дня в этом гнезде из пепла и рождался уже новая или обновленная птица, которая хранила в себе все свои прошлые жизни и знания.

Наверное, именно эта легенда говорит о еще одном символе татуировки жар птицы – мудрости. Проживая 500 лет, а затем, вновь возрождаясь из пепла со всеми знаниями, иначе чем мудрой и вечной птицу назвать нельзя.


Если хочется немного треша, посмотрите видосик:



Фотографии

тату жар птица значение тату перо жар птицы татуировка жар птица resizeFit_399_600___ тату жар птица tattoo-firebird-011 tattoo-firebird-012 tattoo-firebird-021 tattoo-firebird-022 tattoo-firebird-031 Жар-птица-тату жар-птица-тату-на-черном-фоне-рукав-на-руку фото-тату-жар-птица-20

Последние новости

Рассказать друзьям