» Tattoo meanings » Stork tattoo

Stork tattoo

Contents:

To understand the meaning of a stork tattoo, we have to plunge into the cultures and representations of several peoples, and find out how this bird is represented in the context of the history of world religions.

The meaning of a stork tattoo

Since ancient times, this bird was considered the keeper of the hearth, warmth and comfort in the house. Charms in the form of a stork were designed to give peace and prosperity to the family. The fact is that storks are practically not afraid of people and settle in the immediate vicinity of human houses. In addition, every year they return to the same place to breed. People who choose stork tattoos strive for consistency and fidelity. This is a kind of indelible amulet that will always be there.

According to Christian tradition, once God ordered the son of Eve to throw a certain bag into the sea, forbidding him to look inside. However, he was very curious, like his mother, so he could not resist and opened this bag. Inside there were vile worms and snakes, which instantly filled everything around. And then the Lord, as punishment, turned the negligent boy into a stork, ordering him to cleanse the earth of filth (which worms symbolize).

The meaning of a tattoo depicting a stork can differ depending on which culture it is interpreted from. However, the general meaning will remain unchanged: stork protects people from bad, clears the mind of bad thoughts and gives the family peace and prosperity. Some legends endow the stork with the ability to bring good luck. In addition, it is believed that storks are the harbingers of a baby, a new life.

Therefore, this bird also symbolizes the eternal renewal of life. In addition, at different times, storks were credited with:

  • the ability to protect against disease;
  • to give fertility;
  • promote the birth of healthy and strong children;
  • bring good luck and wealth.
More on the topic:  Aries zodiac tattoo

The stork is also considered a symbol of spring, which also reminds us of renewal and birth of a new life... In the east, this bird was given to parents as a sign of reverence and respect for the older generation.

Places of stork tattooing

If you decide that it is the stork that should become your constant companion, then first of all decide on the place where the image is applied, as well as its size. A bird that is too small will not look very good, the ideal option is a full picture on the back or bicep.

Note that stork tattoos are usually tricky to complete, so make sure the tattoo artist you choose is experienced enough.

Photo of stork tattoo on body

Photo of stork tattoo on hand

Тату аист: значение, фото, эскизы

Татуировка аист

Чтобы разобраться в значении тату аист, нам предстоит окунуться в культуры и представления нескольких народов, и узнать, как представлена эта птица в контексте истории мировых религий.

Издревле эта птица считалась хранительницей очага, тепла и уюта в доме. Обереги в виде аиста были призваны дарить мир и достаток семье. Дело в том, что аисты практически не опасаются людей и селятся в непосредственной близости от человеческих домов. Кроме того, каждый год они возвращаются для выведения потомства на одно и то же место. Люди, выбирающие тату в виде аиста, стремятся к постоянству и верности. Это своего рода несмываемый амулет, который будет постоянно рядом.

По христианскому преданию, однажды Бог приказал сыну Евы выбросить некий мешок в море, запретив заглядывать внутрь. Однако же тот был очень любопытен, как и его мать, потому не удержался и открыл этот мешок. Внутри оказались мерзкие черви и змеи, которые моментально заполонили все вокруг. И тогда господь в наказание обратил нерадивого парнишку в аиста, велев ему очищать землю от скверны (которую и символизируют черви).

значение тату аист 41521 45537 394106707 тату аист

Значение тату с изображением аиста может разниться в зависимости от того, с точки зрения какой культуры его толковать. Однако общий смысл будет неизменным: аист оберегает людей от плохого, очищает разум от дурных помыслов и дарит семье покой и процветание. Некоторые сказания наделяют аиста способностью приносить удачу. Кроме того, считается, что аисты – это предвестники появления ребенка, новой жизни.

Следовательно, эта птица кроме того символизирует и вечное обновление жизни. Кроме того, в разное время аистам приписывали:

  • способность защищать от болезней;
  • дарить плодородие;
  • способствовать рождению здоровых и крепких детей;
  • приносить удачу и богатство.

Аист также считается символом весны, что также напоминает нам об обновлении и зарождении новой жизни. На востоке эту птицу дарили родителям в знак почтения и уважения к старшему поколению.

Выбор эскиза

Если вы решили, что вашим постоянным спутником должен стать именно аист, то прежде всего определитесь с местом нанесения изображения, а также с его размером. Слишком маленькая птица будет смотреться не очень хорошо, идеальный вариант – это полноценная картина на спине или на бицепсе

Обратите внимание, что татуировка аист, как правило, сложна в исполнении, поэтому убедитесь, что выбранный вами мастер достаточно опытен.

Годное видео, посмотрите 🙂


фото тату аист татуировка аист 1390147423v3 1390145302994094_10152074097810747_329863829_n a_aleksin_krik_zhuravlej BaldEagle_Stork_Tattoo Crane-Tattoo How-to-draw-a-heron-step-by-step sep15 skidki-Samara-1410153301 stork-04 stork-011 Tattoo-des-Tages tatu-ptica-foto_51 wpid-polet-aista-pospeshayuschego-za-novoy-partiey-detok-na-dostavku_i_1

Последние новости

Рассказать друзьям